0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Coppy Leather Peep Toe High Heel Shoes

Reviews of Coppy Leather Peep Toe High Heel Shoes ItemCode:10844819

Market Price: USD $ 78.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $43.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10844819
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.96( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Lining Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Back Counter Type:Heel Covering
  • Heel Height:14cm
  • Platform Height:4.5cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Professional
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Embellishment:Platform
  • Season:Spring,Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Omar  26/11/2017

This is so pretty and elegant. I can use these at any party and meeting. I like the color it makes my feet look a little lighter hehe..Nice design. I like it

By Renata  21/11/2017

I love this wowen high sandals very pretty and comfy to wear I'm feel so sexy and fabulous while wear this .made from a good and high quality material I'm so happy that I purchased it.and obcourse it's fast shipping.Perfect for any social gatherings and parties can't wait to wear this in our date paired with a red dress too

By Maco  19/11/2017

I selected this slipper as it suits one of my outfits. I must say the color is exactly like the way it has been shown on screen. Thanks for a lovely real pictured uploaded.

By Heather  08/11/2017

I bought these gorgeous slippers because I love the height of heels. They are very pretty and the heels are really strong and I could use them often for parties.

By Vincent  03/11/2017

This is a very pretty women high heels buckled ankle strap,this is perfect for me coz I'm short.the color was perfect,the size is very true.it is very comfortable on walking,it's shiny color grey perfect for any occasion.good quality!

By Gylls  31/10/2017

Super nice high quality made, I can see that even though the shoes is made with simple design yet it is neatly done and classy looking. Fits great, comfortable and sexy looking to my feet. Love it 😍 Worth the price itself.

By larkikhan111  10/05/2016

These are surprisingly comfy! I thought I would only last in them for a couple of a hours but nooo. I love them!

By alidaci  03/10/2014

There is nothing more attractive than a pair of well designed shoes, with high heels, which are letting my toes to feel free and admired.

By Chylaharrington  18/09/2014

I love these gorgeous silver shoes so much, they're everything I've been searching for. Perfect fit, perfect heel height, beautiful design .

By   14/09/2014

These Stiletto heels are very comfortable for partying and office purpose.The patent leather and straps are quite a good deal at this price.

By   07/09/2014

Having extra precious dose of elegancy these superb sandals were worn by my sister at her wedding.

By merlyzulema  04/02/2014

the goods is really nice , thanks for the seller.

By karlyswim1  01/02/2014

Stiletto heels are very attractive, the same as the picture,very chic.

By   01/02/2014

really fashionable shoes, I will buy the other pairs.thanks?

By merlyzulema  15/01/2014

really love the ankle strap high heel shoes, really fashionable.loving so much.

By   14/01/2014

I prefer thong stiletto heels,it not only cool,but very comfortable.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs