USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Cute Sweetheart Beading Ruffles Lace-up Short Sweet 16/Homecoming Dress

Reviews of Cute Sweetheart Beading Ruffles Lace-up Short Sweet 16/Homecoming Dress ItemCode:10975886

Market Price: USD $ 465.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $107.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10975886
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.92( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:Misses
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Cascading Ruffles,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Graduation,Homecoming,Prom,Holiday,Sweet 16
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ian  25/10/2018

I would rather give you 10 stars rating. With out a doubt, you are one of the best online dealers worldwide.

By tiffanikenyon  11/05/2018

If I ordered this dress today will I receive it by May 25th if I pay for expedited shipping

By   26/08/2014

I love this dress! Great fit...the built in bra is perfect. I can't wait to wear it in a couple weeks.

By   07/08/2014

I got this dress in the pink color and it is absolutely gorgeous. Overall, I am very pleased with this dress. So comfy! and i love it so much

By   04/08/2014

Hi there,i just want thank you guys.I purchased this dress for my junior prom and it has made me one of the most beautiful girls that special night.Thank you.I will shop again for my next occasion.

By benmamysgirl  04/08/2014

I LOVE THIS DRESS. WORE IT TO AN ALL WHITE PARTY. I RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLEMENTS. I WAS HOT STUFF IN THIS DRESS. VERY CLASSY AND PRETTY. THE DETAILS OF THE BEADS WERE BEAUTIFUL.VERY WELL MADE. I RECEIVED THE DRESS IN A TIMELY MATTER. THIS WAS MY FIRST ORDER, BUT DEFINITLY WON'T BE THE LAST.

By unityj2010  31/07/2014

My daughter ordered this dress for her prom. It was beautiful and modest! We ordered in custom sizing because the additional cost was so minimal that we thought it was worth it and the dress fit her like a glove! Very pleased! I was so skeptical ordering on line but this transaction was awesome. They kept me informed of every step through out the process and from ordering to receiving in Canada took about 2 weeks. Thank you!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018