0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deep V-Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Button A-Line Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deep V-Neck Long Sleeves Lace Appliques Button A-Line Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653144

Market Price: USD $ 539.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $174.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653144
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.07( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Gibbs  20/04/2017

My dress was a little small, but I've lost weight so I guessed on my dress size well it fit me perfectly and shipping was fast I got my dress in 3weeks. Here's one photo: on my wedding day walking down the aisle. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a dress I would wear for a couple hours so it worked out perfectly to do this and at the end it turned out great.

By   27/10/2016

The dress fits perfectly and looks as pictured. The seller contacted me within minutes of my purchase to ask for measurements for customization. I received the dress about a month earlier than the shipping date.

By msginamarie  22/10/2016

Love it! It's a bit big around the waist so I'll have to take it in but I believe that was my error on measuring myself. the dress is beautiful! I needed this dress fast and the seller was very helpful and responded to my questions right away.

By francy5castagna  17/10/2016

Was very pleased got it on time it's beautiful... will post pictures after wedding

By masharee1  05/10/2016

I was very apprehensive to order my wedding dress online but my dress was more then I could have ever expected.. It is beautiful.. The moment I tried it on it was like they made it just for me while I was standing right next to them.. It fits perfectly and looks beautiful.. Definitely worth the price and more.. I got my dress in less then a month from me ordering it..

By leahelizee  22/09/2016

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and looks exactly like the picture. I was emailed after purchase to ask for my measurements, it will still need to be taken in though. The dress came in sooner than expected. I can't wait to surprise my Husband in this dress when I walk down the beach on our wedding day. I would order this dress again any day.

By   12/09/2016

Love love my dress fits perfect

By peewee56  06/09/2016

Very beautiful dress !!!

By gibbonsnatalie  01/09/2016

This dress is absolutely amazing and the pictures don't do justice!! I bought this dress for my cousin as a wedding gift and it had us all in tears when she tried it on. The shipping is also extremely fast for prime members ??

By kevinsayles  27/08/2016

Beautiful dress! Sleeves are itchy so tailor is detaching them. Other than that absolutely beautiful

By mr_anass_em  23/08/2016

So so happy! :D

By 22179ku.zheng  21/08/2016

I love my dress, they did an amazing job. The moment I tried it on , I knew I made the right decision in purchasing this dress. :)

By abigail.santiago  19/08/2016

I'm very happy with my purchase, received this dress exactly when expected and it fits perfect. Dress was everything, discreption matched picture...very beautiful & very well made! I loved the dress

By ellis1145  17/08/2016

I like the wedding dress a lot, is as I expected. I like the material.

By   16/08/2016

I loved the dress. I did have to get it altered but expected that since it wasn't made just for me. I would recommend the dress. I am 5'8 size 8/10 and ordered a size 12.,

By guylaineth  31/07/2016

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfect very high quality, exceeded my expectations, I love it! , the seller was amazing to work with

By   26/07/2016

Always a pleasure doing business with Helen from this store. Very efficient, dresses are well made, always delivered ahead of time

By hersheymax  02/07/2016

Beautiful dress

By ommasab1  27/06/2016

This dress is amazing but mine was a bit big but the seller is awesome they ancer every question awesome seller

By   23/06/2016

this dress look exactly as pictured. it was just gorgeous. the seller had very good communication and kept me up to date on what was going on with my order. thanks, I definitely would buy from again.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs