0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Delicate A Line Scoop Neck Applique Short Prom Dress

Reviews of Delicate A Line Scoop Neck Applique Short Prom Dress ItemCode:12188293

Market Price: USD $ 205.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $125.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12188293
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.02( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pearl,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Graduation,Homecoming,Prom,Holiday,Sweet 16
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Cheryl  11/07/2018

The dress itself is beautiful. Very nice fabric, good detailing and weight. Also it does NOT look cheap!!!! Will be buying more from this company.

By tatinor  12/04/2017

¿ tienen este vestido en azul real

By tatinor  10/04/2017

¿Los envíos llegas hasta Argentina

By maryshobeefb  27/07/2016

Exact Measurements Shoulder - 155 in Busr - 33 in Waist - 28 in Hips - 375 in Hollow to the floor - 505 in Armseye - 17 in Arm length - 21 in

By julienpiaux  08/07/2016

Dress it fast enough! 2 weeks somewhere, very well sewn! the fabric nice and soft! 172 on the growth of the length almost to the floor. you can wear a small heel.

By labella_lucy_13  15/06/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   31/05/2016

I recommend. seller is serious trèe hot beautiful finish trèe free delivery

By kamenvinsek  16/05/2016

quality is excellent! contact the seller, answered my questions. fast delivery 2 weeks) is recommended!

By   23/03/2016

Beautiful it seems to have been done by measurement can buy without fear more than perfect

By sammy-football  02/03/2016

Great! the seller very friendly and attentive. it took More or less than 4 weeks to arrive. area satisfied. las MEASURES well

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018