0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Lace Long Sleeves Asymmetry A-Line Evening Dress

Reviews of Delicate Lace Long Sleeves Asymmetry A-Line Evening Dress ItemCode:11440828

Market Price: USD $ 269.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $131.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11440828
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.99( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Holiday,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jasen  04/04/2017

I purchased this dress for a formal portrait sitting. I purchased several dresses to choose from and this one was absolutely perfect. The fit was excellent and it looked beautiful on. I was very pleased with the outcome.

By Dalsbull  29/03/2017

It's a great price for the quality and super cute as well. I would recommend it to others. I found the pictures others posted to be a beautiful representation and led me to finally make the purchase and I feel like all my expectations were met.

By Douglas  23/03/2017

This dress is beautiful ! I have a hard time finding a dress to fit my chest so I measured it by inches and got the right size.thank you for the nice dress and great service.

By Annie  20/03/2017

This is a beautiful and classy dress. I am 60 inches 125 pounds and the dress fits great!! It is a bit long, but a good pair of heels should help. It really helps when people place comments such as sizes so customers can get a good idea of the product. This dress is for sure a thumbs up and so worth it!!!

By Pascal  12/03/2017

This is the second time I've bought a gown on this website first was prom so when my annual red carpet event came around I ordered this dress with custom measurements because I'm plus size.It was comfortable and i would recommend this dress for anyone of my friends.

By Pascal  06/03/2017

Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event. ^_^

By Danop  26/02/2017

I love this dress! Shocked at how pretty it is in person! Material is great. Came wrinkly, so will need to steam. I am also just 5'3", so I had to have it shortened maybe 3 inches. But it's great! Fantastic!

By Gylls  24/02/2017

Loved it!! I did not expect to be that beautiful. Many many compliments on this dress. However, for small sized ladies I recommend not to order one size bigger. Stick to your true size. I normally wear size 0-2, first based of the reviews I ordered size 4, but it was way too big. I reordered in size 2 and this time was perfect.

By Anne  20/02/2017

Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get.Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

By Alberta  07/02/2017

I went to several dress shops and big name stores and was unable to find a flattering dress for my body type. When I saw this dress online, I thought it was worth a shot. When I received the dress and tried it on, I was so surprised. I have never felt so beautiful. the dress was true to the measurements listed.

By Mufale  06/02/2017

Love this dress. I bought it for a gala. I wear a size 12/14 but since other reviews said it runs small, i went a couple sizes up (16). This dress fits well and it still have a little room. I am a big bust person (36DD), and the top fits great, im 5'5, 185lbs.

By Demes  02/02/2017

This dress is beautiful and well made,the fabric is superior,but unfortunately I mistakenly bought the wrong size so I have returned it and will be ordering a larger size. I cant wait to get the correct size I just know its going to look fabulous and fit perfect.

By Luis  24/01/2017

I am 5'9" and generally wear an XL in clothing. My measurements were between the 14 and 16. I opted for the 14 and am praying I'll lose a few inches on my side-underarm area before I need to wear this next month!

By   20/09/2016

Exellent! Thank you! Good company!

By   10/09/2016

Thank you very much the seller. size-fits. all as in the picture. the quality суппео.

By monica.gucci24  14/08/2016

same as picture, very nice :)) fast delivery.

By   25/07/2016

Beautiful dress, lovely material. Can't wait to wear out

By   14/07/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By kleopatra.kamp73  10/07/2016

excellent...very communicative seller i really liked this store ill always buy from it try it and u will be satisfied

By merrygoround9904  06/07/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs