USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Delicate Lace Long Sleeves Hot A-Line Hot Sale Evening Dress

Reviews of Delicate Lace Long Sleeves Hot A-Line Hot Sale Evening Dress ItemCode:11440828

Market Price: USD $ 247.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $127.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11440828
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.86( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Plus Size
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Holiday,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jane  15/01/2019

I wore this dress for my sister's wedding and I won a lot of compliment of this dress.

By Seth  11/01/2019

True to size, comfortable and it is washable. Love it! I received many compliments at the function I wore this at.

By Farlop  16/11/2018

I Love my dress! it was delivered in less than 10 days. I did order it a size bigger to be safe but it still fit snug so i have the back cut into a V-shape and it was perfect!!! Very pleased with my order.

By imilsos  14/11/2017

I am always satisfied with your dresses, but this time you made like a princess

By Jasen  04/04/2017

I purchased this dress for a formal portrait sitting. I purchased several dresses to choose from and this one was absolutely perfect. The fit was excellent and it looked beautiful on. I was very pleased with the outcome.

By Dalsbull  29/03/2017

It's a great price for the quality and super cute as well. I would recommend it to others. I found the pictures others posted to be a beautiful representation and led me to finally make the purchase and I feel like all my expectations were met.

By Douglas  23/03/2017

This dress is beautiful ! I have a hard time finding a dress to fit my chest so I measured it by inches and got the right size.thank you for the nice dress and great service.

By Annie  20/03/2017

This is a beautiful and classy dress. I am 60 inches 125 pounds and the dress fits great!! It is a bit long, but a good pair of heels should help. It really helps when people place comments such as sizes so customers can get a good idea of the product. This dress is for sure a thumbs up and so worth it!!!

By Pascal  12/03/2017

This is the second time I've bought a gown on this website first was prom so when my annual red carpet event came around I ordered this dress with custom measurements because I'm plus size.It was comfortable and i would recommend this dress for anyone of my friends.

By Pascal  06/03/2017

Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event. ^_^

By Danop  26/02/2017

I love this dress! Shocked at how pretty it is in person! Material is great. Came wrinkly, so will need to steam. I am also just 5'3", so I had to have it shortened maybe 3 inches. But it's great! Fantastic!

By Gylls  24/02/2017

Loved it!! I did not expect to be that beautiful. Many many compliments on this dress. However, for small sized ladies I recommend not to order one size bigger. Stick to your true size. I normally wear size 0-2, first based of the reviews I ordered size 4, but it was way too big. I reordered in size 2 and this time was perfect.

By Anne  20/02/2017

Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get.Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

By Alberta  07/02/2017

I went to several dress shops and big name stores and was unable to find a flattering dress for my body type. When I saw this dress online, I thought it was worth a shot. When I received the dress and tried it on, I was so surprised. I have never felt so beautiful. the dress was true to the measurements listed.

By Mufale  06/02/2017

Love this dress. I bought it for a gala. I wear a size 12/14 but since other reviews said it runs small, i went a couple sizes up (16). This dress fits well and it still have a little room. I am a big bust person (36DD), and the top fits great, im 5'5, 185lbs.

By Demes  02/02/2017

This dress is beautiful and well made,the fabric is superior,but unfortunately I mistakenly bought the wrong size so I have returned it and will be ordering a larger size. I cant wait to get the correct size I just know its going to look fabulous and fit perfect.

By Luis  24/01/2017

I am 5'9" and generally wear an XL in clothing. My measurements were between the 14 and 16. I opted for the 14 and am praying I'll lose a few inches on my side-underarm area before I need to wear this next month!

By   20/09/2016

Exellent! Thank you! Good company!

By   10/09/2016

Thank you very much the seller. size-fits. all as in the picture. the quality суппео.

By monica.gucci24  14/08/2016

same as picture, very nice :)) fast delivery.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018