0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Scoop Neck Half Sleeves Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Scoop Neck Half Sleeves Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11630547

Market Price: USD $ 734.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $197.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11630547
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.96( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By shu16.ma  03/08/2017

Ordered my dress on the 17th of July, and got it on the 3rd of August, so fast process and shipping!! As for the product .... its AMAZING!!! I was really really worried ordering online, I swear I read soooooo many reviews and I thought since its not expensive its going to look horrible, I even had plan B if the dress was horrible ..... but its NOT ........ Its gorgeous!!! I ordered the Ivory color, which came very beautiful light off-white ( just like designer's dresses color) .... the details are very pretty and well made, the size is also perfect and its even adjustable (thanks to the ribbons on the back) .... I still cant believe a dress this pretty got made in 10 days, whoever made it are great!! Thank you

By shahimiyhan  30/10/2016

I'm interested in this dress in Ivory color. Can you add buttons to the back of this dress.

By lioness_0803  27/10/2016

Excellent product, excellent quality and also excellente service. I strongly recommend the products of this company.

By Bbader  26/10/2016

Nice dress and new one , white color for my wedding .

By asmaa_jennat  16/10/2016

Its amazing dress. My dress came a little bigger than i choose, but is perfect! Thanks a lot!

By aiste.butkuviene  14/10/2016

received this dress yesterday, 3 weeks after order and I am very excited.The quality is 5 stars. I ordered a standard size and it fits perfectly.

By lizmchaf586  11/10/2016

special mermaid wedding dress,I'm so satisfied

By hershee_99  07/10/2016

I got this dress as well as the veil. They came to me so fast. It is well-handled and we are so relaxed when we see the real thing for I am worried about the quality. Thanks!

By amaria.meriem  02/10/2016

The shipping is very quick. I look like a princess in the dress. Excellent. I like the beadings and lace. I believe I will be the most beautiful bride in this dress. Thanks for beautiful wedding gown. I love you.

By alashmidt  27/09/2016

nice dress

By   25/09/2016

I have received my dress and I love it very much. It is the same as the picture shows and the quality is really great. It fits me well and makes me look slim. I am so satisfied with this purchase.

By SilviaCirpaciu  12/09/2016

The quality is good, details great and packaging is outstanding too! It is a perfect wedding dress for a perfect price. My family loved it so much. Thank you so much!

By   27/08/2016

beautiful wedding gown,it make me feel as a princess

By mrzmuffin_09  26/08/2016

great

By   21/08/2016

I am not an online shopper. At first, I thought your company may be a liar. But when I got my dress, I was surprised so much. The dress was so amazing!! I swear I will buy from you again.

By campanyes  19/08/2016

The dress is beautiful, with very nice details tul, is perfect to the body. and the skin very soft.

By conniempa  14/08/2016

HI, Dear dresswe! Thank you so much for the work done! I got my wedding dress. It is great!

By   04/08/2016

good

By Myssy.cool  22/07/2016

The dress is very beautiful and shipping is faster than I thought.

By yanina.bareiro  14/07/2016

the style it very good, i love this dress so much. i am happy with the color i ordered. it fits me well. you really help me a lot. i will have a wedding party next month. surely i will buy more dresses on your website again

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs