USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Delicate Sheer Neckline Beading Floor-Length Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of Delicate Sheer Neckline Beading Floor-Length Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:11229016

Market Price: USD $ 288.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $159.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11229016
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.08( kg )
  • Shown Color:Yellow
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Anshul  16/01/2019

Working with Dresswe was so easy and great! The dress fit perfectly, and the quality was better than I expected.

By Katherine  11/01/2019

Thank you dresswe. I consider to recommend this shop to anyone who need a dress!

By Armand  08/12/2017

The dress its beautiful, really cute,recommend , It very nice Fallen and the material Is perfect, the seller and super helpful and gave me all the strength,really recommended seller and dress More much

By Armand  07/12/2017

The jewel neckline of this elegant evening dress added fabulous look to my neck. The size of this elegant evening dress correctly matched my body shape while wearing it.

By Preston  07/12/2017

I was looking so graceful wearing this elegant dress. The half sleeves of this elegant dress gave me comfort zone while wearing this elegant dress.i like it soooo much!!!

By Teela  07/12/2017

My dress arrived today itself. It looks precisely like the photo. I was able to take my own dimensions, and it fits great. I’m very impressed with the quality of this dress.

By Laurel  01/03/2017

I am so pleased with the dress. It arrived approx 6 weeks after ordering. I got contacted by the manufacturer as the measurements I sent were slightly wrong. It soon got sorted out. The item is finished to a high standard. I will look forward to wearing it to my son's wedding in the summer. Thank you

By Lamont  01/03/2017

Extremely pleased! I sent my measurements and it fit perfect! I was surprised at the quality. It was well made and double lined. I haven't seen that in years! I looked fabulous!!

By salma.montreal14  13/03/2015

This beautiful strapless lime emerald short dress manages to gorgeously highlight my body shapes like no other dress in an incredible the way, perfectly on the silhouette.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018