0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Backless Lace Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Backless Lace Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653145

Market Price: USD $ 485.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $177.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653145
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Lace,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Abigail  08/04/2018

So gorgeous. I wore this as my wedding dress and it was just perfect. Dresswe was so lovely and so helpful. Very reasonable price too, I couldn't have been happier with it.

By Miranda  06/04/2018

Dresswe has been really kind to me. I'd love to buy ALL the dresses she makes. The one I bought arrived after less than one month and it's PERFECT. I love it and I can't wait to wear it. I extremely recommend this shop to all the future brides/bridesmaids!!!!!! :)

By Laffel  06/04/2018

Love the dress!!! I am a size 10 and the Large fit perfectly!And It arrived in 3 weeks! The evening after I purchased the dress, the shop had a sale and the shop owner honored the sales price!!! Fantastic customer service and will be returning for future needs!

By Валентин  04/04/2018

My daughter loved the dress. Fit perfect. Great communication and fast turn around time. The dress fabric was lighter weight than we thought it would be, you can see through it. Thank you very much !!!

By Omar  25/01/2018

Absolutely beautiful dress - I received the dress this week and it really is the most elegant, pretty and romantic dress, so lightweight as well which I wanted to feel comfortable on the day. Dresswe is very talented and her designs are gorgeous - don’t think twice just go for it!

By Dina  12/12/2017

Exactly how I imagined it! Dresswe is great to work with and lovely to talk to. She was able to get my dress to me well within the suggested timeframe.Affordable dress that looks like it should be wedding dress prices! She did not disappoint. The dress is perfect. It shipped so fast. I will definitely recommend to everyone!

By Daberoh  12/12/2017

This dress was stunning! It fit perfectly and dresswe rush ordered it for my big day! The fabric was extremely detail and cheaply made at all. It was higher quality than what I tried on at any of those larger wedding shops like David’s Bridal and the communication was fantastic :) I would recommend her for any of your dress needs!

By Douglas  12/12/2017

The dress is absolutely gorgeous, it arrived way earlier than I expected and the service was super nice, thorough and thoughtful. The quality of the dress is A+, not a single loose thread, it's symmetrical in all details and the fabric feels and looks like solid quality. My friends is definitely considering getting her own wedding dress here as well.

By msbalenciaga  05/12/2017

Can a panel of lace nude be put in the opening of the back so that it is now blackless

By Laurel  05/05/2017

This dress is honestly even better in person! I ordered mine in Ivory (which is still very close to white), in the standard size 2. The fit was exactly what online measurements said they would be! Fabric is very good quality. Delivery was quick and on time. Seems like my wedding will be like dream come true. Good luck to me.

By Marcia  04/05/2017

The dress was absolutely wonderful and worked fantastically with my wedding. evwhich was lovely! Every detail is so perfect, it makes the dress more stuning.

By Anne  03/05/2017

This is a beautiful dress and really well made. I cant wait to my event to wear it!And especially for summer time it will look very nice.I ordered water melon and it is a fantastic colour!Beautiful dress used for an elegant party: fantastic!!! Amazing

By Ralf  01/03/2017

The dress came exactly as in the photo. The dress stitching is perfect and the most impressive is that the dress arrived in 1 month. I am very satisfied with my wedding dress and with the Seller Enjoy Wedding Life. Thanks so much! I appreciate it!

By Seth  01/03/2017

AMAZING DRESS!!!! I was super nervous about it being good quality and fitting well and looking nice but it totally surpassed my expectations. I have tried on several $1000+ dresses and when I received this one I was astonished by how much more I liked the dress than the other more expensive ones I had tried on. And it fits really well every well except that the waist is a little too big on me, but not enough to be dissatisfied. So so happy with my purchase and will recommend this seller and website!

By Ramon  01/03/2017

This dress looks exactly like the picture! I was a little afraid that it would be too little so I ordered a size bigger and was completely wrong. It would have fit perfect, but oh well because it's fixable and my wedding isn't til December! My mom loves this dress own and the picture does not do the train justice! I ordered and it shipped within days and I received it within a week!! I live in Tenessee United States. I am very pleased.

By Scottdestinie  16/02/2017

It is an amazing dress! it came so fast and fits me perfectly. It is more better than i expected. I will buy more dresses form dresswe. Thank you so much for dresswe!

By mariannadiniz4  14/02/2017

Hi Its possible send me a real picture from this dress Id like a built in bra and no bow How many days for send to United States I have a short time Please help

By   28/01/2017

This dress is more beautiful than the picture. I love the dress. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was that the back of the dress is about 1 1/2 inches off the floor. I would have liked it to be even with the floor like in the picture; my heals are 3 inches. But regardless, the dress is very well made and is absolutely stunning

By cberkey2001  21/01/2017

Thank you for making me such a beautiful dress.The dress makes me look elegant on my special day.I'm very satisfied with it! I will buy more from here. Thank you so much!

By   16/01/2017

This is my second dress purchased from dresswe. They always have loads of styles to choose.The wedding dress is really elegant and feel comfortable when wearing it.It makes my big day mormemorable.Really thank you!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018