0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Backless Lace Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Backless Lace Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653145

Market Price: USD $ 469.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $169.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653145
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.92( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Lace,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Laurel  05/05/2017

This dress is honestly even better in person! I ordered mine in Ivory (which is still very close to white), in the standard size 2. The fit was exactly what online measurements said they would be! Fabric is very good quality. Delivery was quick and on time. Seems like my wedding will be like dream come true. Good luck to me.

By Marcia  04/05/2017

The dress was absolutely wonderful and worked fantastically with my wedding. evwhich was lovely! Every detail is so perfect, it makes the dress more stuning.

By Anne  03/05/2017

This is a beautiful dress and really well made. I cant wait to my event to wear it!And especially for summer time it will look very nice.I ordered water melon and it is a fantastic colour!Beautiful dress used for an elegant party: fantastic!!! Amazing

By Ralf  01/03/2017

The dress came exactly as in the photo. The dress stitching is perfect and the most impressive is that the dress arrived in 1 month. I am very satisfied with my wedding dress and with the Seller Enjoy Wedding Life. Thanks so much! I appreciate it!

By Seth  01/03/2017

AMAZING DRESS!!!! I was super nervous about it being good quality and fitting well and looking nice but it totally surpassed my expectations. I have tried on several $1000+ dresses and when I received this one I was astonished by how much more I liked the dress than the other more expensive ones I had tried on. And it fits really well every well except that the waist is a little too big on me, but not enough to be dissatisfied. So so happy with my purchase and will recommend this seller and website!

By Ramon  01/03/2017

This dress looks exactly like the picture! I was a little afraid that it would be too little so I ordered a size bigger and was completely wrong. It would have fit perfect, but oh well because it's fixable and my wedding isn't til December! My mom loves this dress own and the picture does not do the train justice! I ordered and it shipped within days and I received it within a week!! I live in Tenessee United States. I am very pleased.

By Scottdestinie  16/02/2017

It is an amazing dress! it came so fast and fits me perfectly. It is more better than i expected. I will buy more dresses form dresswe. Thank you so much for dresswe!

By mariannadiniz4  14/02/2017

Hi Its possible send me a real picture from this dress Id like a built in bra and no bow How many days for send to United States I have a short time Please help

By   28/01/2017

This dress is more beautiful than the picture. I love the dress. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was that the back of the dress is about 1 1/2 inches off the floor. I would have liked it to be even with the floor like in the picture; my heals are 3 inches. But regardless, the dress is very well made and is absolutely stunning

By cberkey2001  21/01/2017

Thank you for making me such a beautiful dress.The dress makes me look elegant on my special day.I'm very satisfied with it! I will buy more from here. Thank you so much!

By   16/01/2017

This is my second dress purchased from dresswe. They always have loads of styles to choose.The wedding dress is really elegant and feel comfortable when wearing it.It makes my big day mormemorable.Really thank you!

By roserouge1972  06/01/2017

I ordered this dress in champagne, Very fast shipping, I paid extra to have it fitted to my measurements but the waist was still way too large, but I had it altered and pressed locally for $40.00, and its gorgeous! I cannot wait to wear this on my wedding day.

By iamlubz  17/10/2016

Very good full of lace dress same as the photo recommended

By   16/10/2016

Congratulations. excellent, fine design, perfect color shining effect

By thiliniloveschinthaka  30/09/2016

I was so nervous about this dress....I could not be ANY happier with it!!! it fit perfectly no alterations at all are needed. They were very very good about communicating with me!! just can't be any happier!

By citlallisolis1648  19/09/2016

Beautiful work!!! Amazing service! She was great to work with and I cannot thank her enough for making my wedding dress!

By idat44  14/09/2016

i love the dresses its like the picture and good quality..

By roselinelessi  12/09/2016

Beautiful. worth the money paid.recommended to any one

By jgarcia1602.jb  11/09/2016

Wonderful dress!nice fabric, a strong smell not.in general, I am very happy

By   03/09/2016

Beautiful! dresswe was extremely helpful during the entire process. She communicated very well and created an absolutely stunning dress for me to wear on my special day.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs