0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Beading Lace Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Delicate Sweetheart Beading Lace Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11123953

Market Price: USD $ 579.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $208.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11123953
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.70( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pick-ups
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Renata  12/05/2017

Very fast delivery time. The outfit is absolutely gorgeous. Everyone at the show said it was totally stunning. I looked totally professional, I felt like a million dollars and i danced perfect!! Thank you for everything and i will be ordering another very

By Vincent  10/05/2017

I just want to say thank you so much for making my wedding day amazing. The gown was inexpensive, but it was extremely gorgeous. I was very happy with the service that you provided me with.

By Debby  01/03/2017

If I could rate with higher stars I would! One of the best sellers I have ever dealt with! Communication and help was brilliant they aimed to make my dress exactly what I wanted! Recieved dress yesterday and I couldn't be happier it's perfect absolutely gorgeous! Thank u guys so much

By Malcolm  01/03/2017

My daughter picked this dress out and it is exactly as it looks in the photo. Good quality. The lining is very soft. The dress is very feminine, delicate, and pretty. A little straight waisted so we are having that part taken in for her, otherwise true to size and a great fit.

By Leon  01/03/2017

I am very satisfied with this buy! The dress is made of good quality material, and the workmanship is excellent! Communication with the seller was good and the dress arrived earlier than expected! I'll buy again from this shop :) THANK YOU!!

By gullu_58  14/10/2016

Thanks for my wedding dress i have recieve and is very happy with it will recommend you to all of my friends

By   10/10/2016

Simply perfect, true to size, beautifully made dress and amazing customer service

By   03/10/2016

Beautiful! Just like the picture. I would recommend to anyone. Fit is very good. I will need to alter it only a little. Thank you!!

By   02/10/2016

Shipping was quick and the quality was great. I just tried it again on my anniversary, and it still fits great and makes me cry:-)

By   30/08/2016

I love everything about my order. My gown, head piece and veil are beautiful. I got my items much earlier than expected.

By temp  22/08/2016

i have got the dress . the quality is fine, and it is sort of flexible and i tried the dress which i ordered in custom size, it fits me perfectly, and color is almost the same as in the picture

By   17/08/2016

Loved it, fit perfect

By brusito2000  04/07/2016

I am so happy. you did a great work. I COULDNT ASK FOR ANYTHING BETTER... LOVE IT A LOT

By rita_cava  13/06/2016

thans aloooot!!!!!!! the dress is amaziiingg!!!! great qualityy,i didnt expect it to be that beautiful! am so happy wiith my dress thank you

By   08/06/2016

Dress made well, good quality. Thanks for the seller :)

By kellenmyers51  01/06/2016

Well made dress. Fitted beautifully. very pleased with my order

By yeccy03  01/01/2015

j'adore ma robe! il a fallu quelques retouches et hop! transformée en celle que je voulais être: la mariée parfaite. Merci dresswe pour votre travail.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs