0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deluxe Exposure Pearls Beading Back Bowtie Sheath Mermaid Floor Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deluxe Exposure Pearls Beading Back Bowtie Sheath Mermaid Floor Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:11471359

Market Price: USD $ 365.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $191.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11471359
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.21( kg )
  • Material:Spandex
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Pearls,Ruched
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Anshul  01/03/2017

I am very pleased with my custom made dress! I can't wait to wear it to my Napa Valley wedding over the summer. It is exactly what I was looking for and fits perfectly! Thank you so much!!

By Jane  01/03/2017

This dress is more than perfect!!! I was worried about ordering online, but it is beautiful. All of my family say that this is the most beautiful dress that they have ever seen!! The service was wonderful, so good in fact, that I ordered my 5 bridesmaid's dresses from this seller as well! Thanks soo much

By btorbica  16/02/2017

just wanted to say a big thank you !!!cant believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and looked so much like the pictures

By   04/01/2017

Absolutely love the dress!!! So excited to use this as my wedding dress. I was a little hesitant at first about having to order a dress online, but it was definitely worth it! everything all worked out. The dress was made for me; fit my measurements perfectly. Good quality! I am so happy. I highly recommend dresswe!

By mrsnaheedyousuf  18/10/2016

The service they provide Is excellent, i am very happy with the results, the dress with chart size MEASURES perfect, good material highly recommended, very quality nice of the matter,

By Rebeccadr32  10/10/2016

My dress is beautiful. The lace is different than what is pictured, but beautiful still. I took it to the seamstress to have alterations and even she commented on the quality of the dress. Thank you

By Lorenza830810  06/10/2016

The dress fits and looks amazing!!! Best decision I could have made!!!

By   04/10/2016

This dress is beautiful. Made to exact measurements. Excellent quality for the price. Great communication and very fast shipment. Great shop highly recommend!!

By anastacia.mehlape  03/10/2016

Absolutely gorgeous, better than I expected, highly recommended, thank you

By angiemu73  03/10/2016

It is really beautiful , I recommend the company extensively , I have already made several purchases with , excellent atcion and merchandise. dress identical to the images ,

By aresoheidari  20/09/2016

Fits amazing and is so comfortable! Love it!

By   20/09/2016

very nice, recommend

By mary.inesrocha  13/09/2016

Excellent

By dimarc3  12/09/2016

Fast response answer my question,and friednly attitude.elegant wedding gown,love it so much!

By irmucia1975  01/09/2016

I couldn't be happier with my dress. dresswe was great to work with and communication was easy. The shipping time was very reasonable and the fit was great. I did need a few alterations but that's to be expected. Amazing quality and price. I am more than satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend dresswe for anyone looking for a Beautiful, High quality dress, without dishing out thousands of dollars

By borregowedding  30/08/2016

Hello I am requesting this Dress 11471359 for my wedding My wedding is 103016 I wish to speak with someone about this please email me borregoweddingyahoocom

By blk_buddaflie  23/08/2016

id like this dress to be "custom sized"in champagne

By mrs_bekoe1  23/08/2016

Absolutely in love with my dress! dresswe was great through the whole process of my order. When I tried the dress on it fit perfectly! The dress is made with quality material and lace and exceeded my expectations. I can't wait to wear it on my special day!!

By mubasharben  21/08/2016

The dress is gorgeous and we are thrilled with it! It looks stunning on my daughter and the seller is a joy to work with. I would highly recommend this dress and the seller. I will post a picture soon.

By   06/08/2016

stunning gown. thanks..

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs