0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deluxe Exposure Pearls Beading Back Bowtie Sheath Mermaid Floor Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deluxe Exposure Pearls Beading Back Bowtie Sheath Mermaid Floor Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:11471359

Market Price: USD $ 465.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $205.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11471359
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Spandex
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Pearl,Ruched
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Debby  26/03/2018

As soon as I got engaged I looked for perfect dress for me. dresswe came up in my search and I fell in love with this dress. I asked Dresswe to change some things around and I could not be happier with the outcome. Absolutely stunning dress. Fits perfectly!! Thank you again!!!

By Armand  01/03/2018

Beautiful dress is one of the reasons I really can't wait for the big day! Looks amazing and fits perfectly! The most important thing; I am ever so thankful to her! She made my dream (dress) come true...

By Sarah   25/02/2018

Gorgeous dress. I can't wait to wear this on my day! It fits perfectly. This dress is very fluffy and a lot of material! It is well made and I couldn't have asked for more! Thank you so much Wendy!

By Julia  23/02/2018

I can't wait to wear my This dress. It is everything I imagined it to be. I was looking for a comfortable, elegant and laid back bridal dress and Anna give me just that with her lovely design. I am very pleased, thank you.

By Joseph  20/02/2018

Dresswe is extremely talented. She adjusted the design for me and was very happy to meet me for fittings. The dress is absolutely beautiful, so comfortable to wear and I cannot wait to wear it for my wedding. Thank you so much!

By Gibbs  01/02/2018

Love my dress!!! Dresswe was a pleasure to work with and very patient with my constant questions. Arrived on time and is just beautiful!! So happy with it!

By Auggrie  23/01/2018

I haven't even seen my dress yet but my mom has it and told me that it's even more beautiful than the dress it was based on. I am so excited to finally get to see soon. Wendy is a treasure and I was so fortunate to stumble upon your Dresswe shop!!!

By Jack  10/01/2018

Dresswe did a beautiful, beautiful job on this.It shipped quickly to the US and arrived in perfect shape. I feel beautiful and cannot wait to wear it down the aisle. I HIGHLY recommend this website and already have several friends getting gowns from her.

By Kevin  04/01/2018

I don't think I can properly express here just how in love with my wedding dress I am!! It is so, so beautiful. It could not be more perfect, and gorgeously made too. I I am so proud of it, and so happy to have had something so beautiful made just for me! I cannot recommend her enough!! I'll update with a pic when I have one :) Thank you Dresswe!!

By skw6675  20/07/2017

I ordered the Deluxe Exposure Pearls Beading Back Bowtie Sheath Mermaid Floor Length Wedding Dress as my Reception Dress. This dress was beautiful. The beading was stunning.

By jjrabbitrun  22/06/2017

Hi before I custom order can I get some real pics for more detail especially chest part back detail then I can decide how to order thank you jjrabbitrungmailcom

By jjrabbitrun  10/06/2017

Hi I really love this dress but front Can I pull the spandex which is fixed in the pearl then the waist can be covered I guess If I cant can you make it covered thanks

By Anshul  01/03/2017

I am very pleased with my custom made dress! I can't wait to wear it to my Napa Valley wedding over the summer. It is exactly what I was looking for and fits perfectly! Thank you so much!!

By Jane  01/03/2017

This dress is more than perfect!!! I was worried about ordering online, but it is beautiful. All of my family say that this is the most beautiful dress that they have ever seen!! The service was wonderful, so good in fact, that I ordered my 5 bridesmaid's dresses from this seller as well! Thanks soo much

By btorbica  16/02/2017

just wanted to say a big thank you !!!cant believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and looked so much like the pictures

By   04/01/2017

Absolutely love the dress!!! So excited to use this as my wedding dress. I was a little hesitant at first about having to order a dress online, but it was definitely worth it! everything all worked out. The dress was made for me; fit my measurements perfectly. Good quality! I am so happy. I highly recommend dresswe!

By mrsnaheedyousuf  18/10/2016

The service they provide Is excellent, i am very happy with the results, the dress with chart size MEASURES perfect, good material highly recommended, very quality nice of the matter,

By Rebeccadr32  10/10/2016

My dress is beautiful. The lace is different than what is pictured, but beautiful still. I took it to the seamstress to have alterations and even she commented on the quality of the dress. Thank you

By Lorenza830810  06/10/2016

The dress fits and looks amazing!!! Best decision I could have made!!!

By   04/10/2016

This dress is beautiful. Made to exact measurements. Excellent quality for the price. Great communication and very fast shipment. Great shop highly recommend!!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018