0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deluxe Appliques Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deluxe Appliques Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11241735

Market Price: USD $ 644.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $239.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11241735
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.57( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Bowknot
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By willowrose16  04/01/2018

I really love this dress but am wondering if you can add illusion sleeves that match the dress and remove the bow

By Auggrie  17/12/2017

Thank you so much for everything. Smooth process throughout. Seller helped me through the entire thing, really appreciated all the advice given. We bought 4 dresses in all, great quality, only tried mine on and it fits! Shall post the second review after the wedding. Would be happy to do business with this seller again. Really appreciated the gift!

By Dina  17/12/2017

Loved thia dress!! Of course very versatile, but comfortable and got me the color I needed and shipped to me asap for a wedding ! And i got a TON of compliments every place ive worn it so far:) Great bang for your buck!Cant wait to buy more in all the colors :))

By Nevan  17/12/2017

Fantastic purchase and the service provided by dresswe was outstanding. What a wonderful experience dealing with dresswe! So helpful and obliging. Wonderfully packaged, such care taken. Beautiful garment, cant wait to wear it!Will definitely be using again and recommending to friends. Thank you dresswe for everything!

By Natividad  08/12/2017

Wow it is incredible! Thank you so very much! You have made a beautiful dress for me and the quality is amazing! You've made my wedding even more perfect now that I have the perfect dress. I am so pleased, it's a real blessing to me to have such a spectacular dress! Thank you! I would definitely buy from Mine again,Thank you for all your talent and hard work :)

By academiadedanzacoco  05/10/2017

Pueden hacerme este vestido en color dorado

By ami78245  10/08/2017

temCode11241735 hello team I would like to order this dress But i will like to be floor length with no trail I do not want it to be strapless but rather would like to add a long sleeves fully lined to it Furthermore i will like to order a matching veil and a rectangular shawl Is it possible

By Douglas  27/04/2017

I was a little worried about getting a wedding dress online. I ordered this dress for my daughter. I ordered without the custom size and we received it on time and it fit her perfect. The dress is beautiful!! I will definitely order from dresswe. Thank You!

By Armand  21/04/2017

The dress is just beautiful and I got a little misty eyed when I opened it and tried it on. Just perfect! Thanks so much to the team who made it. Much appreciated.

By Jenell  12/04/2017

This gown is so elegant, I decide to buy it without any doubt, its design is suits me and I love it.This is my second time buying from this site, I bought bridesmaid dresses at first , the quality is good, so I bought my wedding dress from this site as well, the quality also have not made me disappointed. Very happy!

By Luis  09/04/2017

I originally order a size 10 based on the fit guide and when it arrived it was HUGE! I was very impressed with the customer service and the new dress fits very nicely! I can't wait to wear it my wedding!

By Preston  09/04/2017

This wedding gown is stunning. This dress is fantastic for my wedding. It looks glamorous when I pair with a walking veil. The precious beading on the bust adds more elegance to it. I love it so much.Happy , very happy , I received my dress very fast and it is very nice. Thank you , you've done a wonderful job!

By Calors  31/03/2017

This gown is so elegant, I decide to buy it without any doubt, its design is suits me and I love it.This is my second time buying from this site, I bought bridesmaid dresses at first , the quality is good, so I bought my wedding dress from this site as well, the quality also have not made me disappointed. Very happy!

By Jane  26/03/2017

This wedding gown is stunning. This dress is fantastic for my wedding. It looks glamorous when I pair with a walking veil. The precious beading on the bust adds more elegance to it. I love it so much.Happy , very happy , I received my dress very fast and it is very nice. Thank you , you've done a wonderful job!

By Lindsay  16/03/2017

I originally order a size 10 based on the fit guide and when it arrived it was HUGE! I was very impressed with the customer service and the new dress fits very nicely! I can't wait to wear it my wedding!

By jaelgreeneyes  04/03/2017

I am extremely nervous to order online as I have already vwdn scammed once My wedding is April 20th Where is the dress made Are you USA based

By Janine  01/03/2017

The dress is absolutely perfect.It is gorgeous and exactly like the pictures, but more beautiful in person. Thank you for such a wonderful job. I appreciate all your hard work to make my dress for my special day.

By Ogle  01/03/2017

Just got my daughter's wedding gown in the mail today. Three words to describe it....OMG!!!!! Cried when I opened it. the picture does NOTHING for this gown. Everything about it is PERFECT!!!! So glad I ordered this for her. Can't wait for her to put this on so everyone can see HOW BEAUTIFUL OUR DAUGHTER "THE BRIDE" will be

By Anne  01/03/2017

This dress looks 100 percent as good as I'd hoped; better than some stuff I've seen in stores and *significantly* less expensive. Spot on perfect. Quick shipping, too. I never tried to contact the seller, so I can't speak to the responsiveness, but I never needed to contact them because there was never a question or concern. This was my first time ordering anything from dresswe and I would absolutely order from this seller again.

By Mandy  01/03/2017

absolutely perfect dress same size and shape i am very happy with it only the sparkles are less but even so i like it the delivery was fast and the seller is very supportive answering all my questions and do the changes i want i recommend it to every one

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs