0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deluxe Appliques Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deluxe Appliques Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11241735

Market Price: USD $ 644.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $251.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11241735
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.57( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Bowknot
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Nassir  18/05/2018

I have just received my wedding dress and it's absolutely stunning! Dresswe was very helpful and made the dress exactly how I wanted it. I was a bit worried about ordering my wedding dress online but I'm so happy I did it! I've never seen a wedding dress this pretty in any shop and I saved so much money ordering it online. The dress looks even more pretty than it does in the pictures and the quality is outstanding. I truly feel like a princess wearing it! It does need some minor alterations but other than that it's perfect in every way. Shipment was also extremely fast!

By Natividad  12/05/2018

5 stars easily! Dresswe was great and helpful! She was fast to respond and very reassuring. I felt a little sketchy ordering my wedding dress off of Dresswe but I’m glad I did. It’s unique and absolutely gorgeous! It fits almost perfectly, I just need very small adjustments in one place ! 10/10 would recommend!

By Laffel  04/05/2018

WOW !!!! Rexieved my dress last evening and I was taken back by how much more stunning it is in person 😍 I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my gown and can't wait to wear it on my special day. I've tried it on and it fits perfectly and arrived just as described . I am so very pleased with my purchase and will def recommend to the two other friends of mine with weddings this yr who haven't founs "the dress" yet. Will be posting pics soon ❤ thank you for the BEAUTIFUL work amd time that you've taken making my gown I LOVE it !

By Nassir  14/04/2018

Beautiful design and I really love the colour (as pictured). International shipping was pretty quick. The dress arrived with a couple of minor faults, however the store was quick to offer several resolutions which were more than agreeable. I would buy from here again.

By Marcia  03/04/2018

I absolutely love this dress!! The material is really light and the shape is flattering. I received the dress in two weeks, although I was expacting 6 weeks (shipping to Germany). I can truly recommend Dresswe - thanks a lot:)

By Pascal  20/03/2018

ABSOLUTELY LOVE the dress I ordered!!! I had one of my bridesmaids order this dress to make sure we liked it and I couldn't have been happier! I will definitely be ordering my bridesmaids dresses from her! The girls at the shop were so helpful and answered all of my questions quickly! Thank you Dresswe for helping make my wedding day perfect with these GORGEOUS dresses!!!

By Shirly  25/02/2018

I was so nervous ordering a dress online but it is absolutely perfect and just how I imagined it! It is going to need some minor alterations around the cup line but that's to be expected when sending measurements from afar. Can't wait to wear it for my wedding party dress and to dance all night!!

By Maco  15/02/2018

I couldn't be happier with my custom order!! Dresswe took so much time to help me figure out exactly what I wanted and what would work best for my wedding day and I'm so glad, because my dress is absolutely beautiful. It shipped faster than I ever expected and when I opened the package, I was amazed how perfectly it resembled the pictures I had referenced. Amazing customer service, outstanding product, I can't recommend this shop enough!! I'll be posting pics as soon as I can.

By maxbreezzeiynoeeiy  28/01/2018

Hello I would like to know if you make this dress the way the second picture looks The first and others look gold and the second one looks silver and white I would like the silver and white one Is that possible

By Gibbs  23/01/2018

I ordered this as my wedding dress and was totally terrified to be buying something both custom (un-returnable) and untried for something as big as my wedding. It's gorgeous. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the fit is perfect. I don't even need alterations. It also arrived about 3 weeks ahead of schedule. Just a really great experience from start to finish.

By willowrose16  04/01/2018

I really love this dress but am wondering if you can add illusion sleeves that match the dress and remove the bow

By Auggrie  17/12/2017

Thank you so much for everything. Smooth process throughout. Seller helped me through the entire thing, really appreciated all the advice given. We bought 4 dresses in all, great quality, only tried mine on and it fits! Shall post the second review after the wedding. Would be happy to do business with this seller again. Really appreciated the gift!

By Dina  17/12/2017

Loved thia dress!! Of course very versatile, but comfortable and got me the color I needed and shipped to me asap for a wedding ! And i got a TON of compliments every place ive worn it so far:) Great bang for your buck!Cant wait to buy more in all the colors :))

By Nevan  17/12/2017

Fantastic purchase and the service provided by dresswe was outstanding. What a wonderful experience dealing with dresswe! So helpful and obliging. Wonderfully packaged, such care taken. Beautiful garment, cant wait to wear it!Will definitely be using again and recommending to friends. Thank you dresswe for everything!

By Natividad  08/12/2017

Wow it is incredible! Thank you so very much! You have made a beautiful dress for me and the quality is amazing! You've made my wedding even more perfect now that I have the perfect dress. I am so pleased, it's a real blessing to me to have such a spectacular dress! Thank you! I would definitely buy from Mine again,Thank you for all your talent and hard work :)

By academiadedanzacoco  05/10/2017

Pueden hacerme este vestido en color dorado

By ami78245  10/08/2017

temCode11241735 hello team I would like to order this dress But i will like to be floor length with no trail I do not want it to be strapless but rather would like to add a long sleeves fully lined to it Furthermore i will like to order a matching veil and a rectangular shawl Is it possible

By Douglas  27/04/2017

I was a little worried about getting a wedding dress online. I ordered this dress for my daughter. I ordered without the custom size and we received it on time and it fit her perfect. The dress is beautiful!! I will definitely order from dresswe. Thank You!

By Armand  21/04/2017

The dress is just beautiful and I got a little misty eyed when I opened it and tried it on. Just perfect! Thanks so much to the team who made it. Much appreciated.

By Jenell  12/04/2017

This gown is so elegant, I decide to buy it without any doubt, its design is suits me and I love it.This is my second time buying from this site, I bought bridesmaid dresses at first , the quality is good, so I bought my wedding dress from this site as well, the quality also have not made me disappointed. Very happy!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018