0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deluxe Royal Cathedral Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deluxe Royal Cathedral Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11241735

Market Price: USD $ 644.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $237.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11241735
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.82( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Bowknot
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By jaelgreeneyes  04/03/2017

I am extremely nervous to order online as I have already vwdn scammed once My wedding is April 20th Where is the dress made Are you USA based

By Janine  01/03/2017

The dress is absolutely perfect.It is gorgeous and exactly like the pictures, but more beautiful in person. Thank you for such a wonderful job. I appreciate all your hard work to make my dress for my special day.

By Ogle  01/03/2017

Just got my daughter's wedding gown in the mail today. Three words to describe it....OMG!!!!! Cried when I opened it. the picture does NOTHING for this gown. Everything about it is PERFECT!!!! So glad I ordered this for her. Can't wait for her to put this on so everyone can see HOW BEAUTIFUL OUR DAUGHTER "THE BRIDE" will be

By Anne  01/03/2017

This dress looks 100 percent as good as I'd hoped; better than some stuff I've seen in stores and *significantly* less expensive. Spot on perfect. Quick shipping, too. I never tried to contact the seller, so I can't speak to the responsiveness, but I never needed to contact them because there was never a question or concern. This was my first time ordering anything from dresswe and I would absolutely order from this seller again.

By Mandy  01/03/2017

absolutely perfect dress same size and shape i am very happy with it only the sparkles are less but even so i like it the delivery was fast and the seller is very supportive answering all my questions and do the changes i want i recommend it to every one

By   27/10/2016

The dress fitted like a glove.excellent fit With elegant look.

By nthamm  27/10/2016

Excellent high-quality fabric and fast shipping

By   20/10/2016

I loved the dress very much !!I just received it today.The quality of the dress was very good.And I loved the shape of the dress.

By   12/10/2016

hello. just received from you wedding gown. I am very happy although it is a little too long.

By lim_amli  11/10/2016

great

By   11/10/2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It looks pretty much exactly as it does in the pictures. dresswe kept in contact with me which was very reassuring considering the fact that it was being made so far away! It got here more than a month before prom which I appreciated. It fits like a glove and I'm so excited to wear it on my special night!

By   29/09/2016

I was so nervous buying a dress online, but this was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. She was very patient with me when I asked questions about my dress, and I received my dress weeks earlier than estimated. I love my dress so much, I'm a little upset I only get to wear it once! Beautiful materials, great price and quality. Thank you!

By koborsi  23/09/2016

I am so happy to get this wedding today as my wedding is 6 days later. The beading work is so beautiful and well-sewed. I followed your advice and chose customization when I was worried about the size. It is just right!

By   20/09/2016

My dress was beautiful and it fit perfectly!

By   06/09/2016

I seriously can not say enough good things about working with dresswe or my dress! Beautiful and high quality! It fits almost prefect and is exactly what i wanted!

By clavero_zulema  27/08/2016

This dress is fabulous. It came exactly as featured in the picture,

By   25/08/2016

Dress is excellent! It was the perfect choice for a wedding dress! Thank you!

By   16/08/2016

Excellent buy. Dress fits perfect

By   25/07/2016

Gorgeous design, made perfectly to my measurements, beautiful material...was shipped quickly and packaged well...Thank You so much for your customer service quick responses and efficient information.

By   24/07/2016

the dress look's as exactly as it does in the picture and it is more beautiful in person the it is in the picture i love it and can't wait to wear it for my wedding day

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs