0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deluxe Royal Cathedral Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deluxe Royal Cathedral Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11241735

Market Price: USD $ 644.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $249.47

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11241735
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.90( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Bowknot
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By academiadedanzacoco  05/10/2017

Pueden hacerme este vestido en color dorado

By ami78245  10/08/2017

temCode11241735 hello team I would like to order this dress But i will like to be floor length with no trail I do not want it to be strapless but rather would like to add a long sleeves fully lined to it Furthermore i will like to order a matching veil and a rectangular shawl Is it possible

By Douglas  27/04/2017

I was a little worried about getting a wedding dress online. I ordered this dress for my daughter. I ordered without the custom size and we received it on time and it fit her perfect. The dress is beautiful!! I will definitely order from dresswe. Thank You!

By Armand  21/04/2017

The dress is just beautiful and I got a little misty eyed when I opened it and tried it on. Just perfect! Thanks so much to the team who made it. Much appreciated.

By Jenell  12/04/2017

This gown is so elegant, I decide to buy it without any doubt, its design is suits me and I love it.This is my second time buying from this site, I bought bridesmaid dresses at first , the quality is good, so I bought my wedding dress from this site as well, the quality also have not made me disappointed. Very happy!

By Luis  09/04/2017

I originally order a size 10 based on the fit guide and when it arrived it was HUGE! I was very impressed with the customer service and the new dress fits very nicely! I can't wait to wear it my wedding!

By Preston  09/04/2017

This wedding gown is stunning. This dress is fantastic for my wedding. It looks glamorous when I pair with a walking veil. The precious beading on the bust adds more elegance to it. I love it so much.Happy , very happy , I received my dress very fast and it is very nice. Thank you , you've done a wonderful job!

By Calors  31/03/2017

This gown is so elegant, I decide to buy it without any doubt, its design is suits me and I love it.This is my second time buying from this site, I bought bridesmaid dresses at first , the quality is good, so I bought my wedding dress from this site as well, the quality also have not made me disappointed. Very happy!

By Jane  26/03/2017

This wedding gown is stunning. This dress is fantastic for my wedding. It looks glamorous when I pair with a walking veil. The precious beading on the bust adds more elegance to it. I love it so much.Happy , very happy , I received my dress very fast and it is very nice. Thank you , you've done a wonderful job!

By Lindsay  16/03/2017

I originally order a size 10 based on the fit guide and when it arrived it was HUGE! I was very impressed with the customer service and the new dress fits very nicely! I can't wait to wear it my wedding!

By jaelgreeneyes  04/03/2017

I am extremely nervous to order online as I have already vwdn scammed once My wedding is April 20th Where is the dress made Are you USA based

By Janine  01/03/2017

The dress is absolutely perfect.It is gorgeous and exactly like the pictures, but more beautiful in person. Thank you for such a wonderful job. I appreciate all your hard work to make my dress for my special day.

By Ogle  01/03/2017

Just got my daughter's wedding gown in the mail today. Three words to describe it....OMG!!!!! Cried when I opened it. the picture does NOTHING for this gown. Everything about it is PERFECT!!!! So glad I ordered this for her. Can't wait for her to put this on so everyone can see HOW BEAUTIFUL OUR DAUGHTER "THE BRIDE" will be

By Anne  01/03/2017

This dress looks 100 percent as good as I'd hoped; better than some stuff I've seen in stores and *significantly* less expensive. Spot on perfect. Quick shipping, too. I never tried to contact the seller, so I can't speak to the responsiveness, but I never needed to contact them because there was never a question or concern. This was my first time ordering anything from dresswe and I would absolutely order from this seller again.

By Mandy  01/03/2017

absolutely perfect dress same size and shape i am very happy with it only the sparkles are less but even so i like it the delivery was fast and the seller is very supportive answering all my questions and do the changes i want i recommend it to every one

By   27/10/2016

The dress fitted like a glove.excellent fit With elegant look.

By nthamm  27/10/2016

Excellent high-quality fabric and fast shipping

By   20/10/2016

I loved the dress very much !!I just received it today.The quality of the dress was very good.And I loved the shape of the dress.

By   12/10/2016

hello. just received from you wedding gown. I am very happy although it is a little too long.

By lim_amli  11/10/2016

great

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs