0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Deluxe Royal Cathedral Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Deluxe Royal Cathedral Beaded Sweetheart Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11241735

Market Price: USD $ 644.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $237.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11241735
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.73( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Bowknot
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jenell  12/04/2017

This gown is so elegant, I decide to buy it without any doubt, its design is suits me and I love it.This is my second time buying from this site, I bought bridesmaid dresses at first , the quality is good, so I bought my wedding dress from this site as well, the quality also have not made me disappointed. Very happy!

By Luis  09/04/2017

I originally order a size 10 based on the fit guide and when it arrived it was HUGE! I was very impressed with the customer service and the new dress fits very nicely! I can't wait to wear it my wedding!

By Preston  09/04/2017

This wedding gown is stunning. This dress is fantastic for my wedding. It looks glamorous when I pair with a walking veil. The precious beading on the bust adds more elegance to it. I love it so much.Happy , very happy , I received my dress very fast and it is very nice. Thank you , you've done a wonderful job!

By Calors  31/03/2017

This gown is so elegant, I decide to buy it without any doubt, its design is suits me and I love it.This is my second time buying from this site, I bought bridesmaid dresses at first , the quality is good, so I bought my wedding dress from this site as well, the quality also have not made me disappointed. Very happy!

By Jane  26/03/2017

This wedding gown is stunning. This dress is fantastic for my wedding. It looks glamorous when I pair with a walking veil. The precious beading on the bust adds more elegance to it. I love it so much.Happy , very happy , I received my dress very fast and it is very nice. Thank you , you've done a wonderful job!

By Lindsay  16/03/2017

I originally order a size 10 based on the fit guide and when it arrived it was HUGE! I was very impressed with the customer service and the new dress fits very nicely! I can't wait to wear it my wedding!

By jaelgreeneyes  04/03/2017

I am extremely nervous to order online as I have already vwdn scammed once My wedding is April 20th Where is the dress made Are you USA based

By Janine  01/03/2017

The dress is absolutely perfect.It is gorgeous and exactly like the pictures, but more beautiful in person. Thank you for such a wonderful job. I appreciate all your hard work to make my dress for my special day.

By Ogle  01/03/2017

Just got my daughter's wedding gown in the mail today. Three words to describe it....OMG!!!!! Cried when I opened it. the picture does NOTHING for this gown. Everything about it is PERFECT!!!! So glad I ordered this for her. Can't wait for her to put this on so everyone can see HOW BEAUTIFUL OUR DAUGHTER "THE BRIDE" will be

By Anne  01/03/2017

This dress looks 100 percent as good as I'd hoped; better than some stuff I've seen in stores and *significantly* less expensive. Spot on perfect. Quick shipping, too. I never tried to contact the seller, so I can't speak to the responsiveness, but I never needed to contact them because there was never a question or concern. This was my first time ordering anything from dresswe and I would absolutely order from this seller again.

By Mandy  01/03/2017

absolutely perfect dress same size and shape i am very happy with it only the sparkles are less but even so i like it the delivery was fast and the seller is very supportive answering all my questions and do the changes i want i recommend it to every one

By   27/10/2016

The dress fitted like a glove.excellent fit With elegant look.

By nthamm  27/10/2016

Excellent high-quality fabric and fast shipping

By   20/10/2016

I loved the dress very much !!I just received it today.The quality of the dress was very good.And I loved the shape of the dress.

By   12/10/2016

hello. just received from you wedding gown. I am very happy although it is a little too long.

By lim_amli  11/10/2016

great

By   11/10/2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It looks pretty much exactly as it does in the pictures. dresswe kept in contact with me which was very reassuring considering the fact that it was being made so far away! It got here more than a month before prom which I appreciated. It fits like a glove and I'm so excited to wear it on my special night!

By   29/09/2016

I was so nervous buying a dress online, but this was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. She was very patient with me when I asked questions about my dress, and I received my dress weeks earlier than estimated. I love my dress so much, I'm a little upset I only get to wear it once! Beautiful materials, great price and quality. Thank you!

By koborsi  23/09/2016

I am so happy to get this wedding today as my wedding is 6 days later. The beading work is so beautiful and well-sewed. I followed your advice and chose customization when I was worried about the size. It is just right!

By   20/09/2016

My dress was beautiful and it fit perfectly!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs