0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Boots Denim Side Zipper Ultra-High Heels

Reviews of Boots Denim Side Zipper Ultra-High Heels ItemCode:12442890

Market Price: USD $ 222.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $112.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12442890
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.28( kg )
  • Boot Type:Riding Boots
  • Shaft Height:Knee-High
  • Material:Denim
  • Lining Material:Cotton
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Round Toe
  • Closure Type:Side Zipper
  • Platform Height:4.5cm
  • Heel Height:14cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Platform,Thread,Buckle
  • Season:Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Wrightwisdom  25/11/2016

Looks fantastic! Very comfy too! Compliments galore#

By vicky.rivera  30/10/2016

"Nice looking boot and very comfortable."

By   20/09/2016

These are great for the $$! They're comfortable and the style is simple and just what I was looking for

By   15/06/2016

Loved them and received several positive comments about them.

By mezz.piggi  06/06/2016

"Very happy with purchase ! good"

By   16/05/2016

Absolutely Gorgeous ! Extremely pleased with the quality. I definitely will purchase from the seller again. I have been stopped and asked more than once where I bought the boots , along with many compliments. I do all my shopping online and I can say that I was more than pleasantly surprised by far the best buy in footwear I have ever made. You will not regret buying ,trust me.

By Leon  18/04/2016

"Love these boots! They fit perfect and are so comfortable! Wore them all day and my feet didn't hurt like in the past with different boots. Love the stiletto heel!"

By mezz.piggi  02/02/2016

Love them. Everything gets an A+

By Pascal  20/12/2015

Very cute, very affordable!

By sawsandec30  05/12/2015

"I was looking for a pair of blur boots that I could dress up or down, these fit the bill! I'm really happy with them"

By charnekeeparks  17/11/2015

Very pleased with these babies!

By Prokupek_03  28/09/2015

"So excited I got these. I love the way the look and feel. I've got wide feet and calves. So glad that they fit. It's hard to find great boots with wide feet. Can't wait to wear them!!"

By maruca_cintron  13/09/2015

"Comfy boot cute fits and comfortable true to size."

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs