0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Designer Long Sleeve Applique Detachable Train Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Designer Long Sleeve Applique Detachable Train Long Evening Dress ItemCode:12665970

Market Price: USD $ 535.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $157.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12665970
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.56( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By smiley  15/08/2017

Stunning in every way possible. This is the 9th dress I've ordered and CUSTOMIZED. as you can see I'm a plus size woman and Dresswe has never failed me

By smiley  26/07/2017

This is my 8th dress I've ordered from Dresswe; and probably the most customized one. It was done to perfection. I wanted the under gown to be floor length and mermaid so that I could use the under dress separately if ever I wanted. I love it. It was a knock out. They were fast, they communicated back and forth with my questions in a timely fashion and the dresses were delivered way before I expected. Thanks again DRESSWE.

By smiley  25/05/2017

Hi are you able to make the sheath underneath this dress floor length instead of short as it is

By hashimalsaedi  29/01/2017

Absoluty beautiful and fits perfect!!

By   29/01/2017

I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't have a lot of expectations because I am hard to fit. The dress was great.

By   28/01/2017

I was scared before order , but when I received I change my mind. Was like a picture your shows.

By   28/01/2017

This dress is absolutely stunning!!! I couldn't of imagined a more perfect fit than this!! It's comfortable, it GORGEOUS!!! I want one in every color!!!

By robinhbullock  27/01/2017

It is exactly what I expected. It fit me perfectly

By   25/01/2017

The dress is beautiful and the material is wonderful. It is well made and looks more expensive than it is. I am going to wear this as my wedding dress

By cimsee  21/01/2017

My wife loved this dress, It fitted her as expected and she also went ahead and did some minor adjustments to get it looking exactly how she wanted. I would indeed buy from this seller in the future.

By dehzinhacosta  10/01/2017

Love! Love! Love! The size chart listed was true to size. The fabric is classy. Excellent dress for the price. Shipped quickly and on time. I recommend this dress and company. Thank you Miusol! You'll be seeing me again. Kirs

By misspooh2571  04/01/2017

Great dress, looks very elegant, wore it at a ball and recieved a lot of compliments

By   31/12/2016

Beautiful dress! Very flattering and great quality for the price.

By ymeharen  27/12/2016

Got it just in time for the military ball! I was nervous at first because i am 8 months pregnant.Everyone lovedddd it and got plenty of compliments tonight It definitely flaunted my baby bump'

By neliagallego05  26/12/2016

Everything else fit perfectly, LOVE the color - it's a beautiful sapphire. I wore this to a gala and was nominated to be "best dressed" at the event! :)

By moomoose27  25/12/2016

This dress is spectacular. Great material and simply elegant. Love it!

By   16/12/2016

I loved the dress. I bought it a size 6 in order to have it fit comfortably. I'm also short so i had to cut a few inches, but for the rest i have no complaints. The quality of the material is good as well.

By Paigedonlan17  11/12/2016

I am very satisfied and impressed about the quality.

By   11/12/2016

Over a great product, runs a little -- I will give it to someone who is smaller

By   07/12/2016

Such high quality at such an affordable price! Got so many compliments....gorgeous dress

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs