USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Dramatic One-shoulder Floor-length Chapel Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Dramatic One-shoulder Floor-length Chapel Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894183

Market Price: USD $ 445.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $196.97

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08894183
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.30( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Dropped
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Flowers,Pleats
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Joseph  17/05/2018

The dress is absolutely gorgeous, it arrived way earlier than I expected and the service was super nice, thorough and thoughtful. The quality of the dress is A+, not a single loose thread, it's symmetrical in all details and the fabric feels and looks like solid quality.

By Jenell  15/05/2018

Just received my dress today! Dress exceeded my expectations!! Sizing is very accurate and to the tee. Dresswe's craft is on point!! I appricated the consistent communication through out the whole process. Such as, ordering questions, sizing questions, color, and even fast shipping. I can't thank you enough Dresswe!!!

By Gabriel  20/04/2018

The dress is perfect!! I placed the order the beginning of MAY and received the dress QUICKLY. It is exactly as what is pictured. I had it custom made with my measurements so it fits me perfectly. Shipping was insanely fast - 5 days! I can't wait to wear it for my wedding in 4 days!

By Marcia  19/04/2018

PERFECT !!!! I need some adjustments but is beyond my expectations. I can't wait to wear it in march :) Dresswe is really good and quick lol she works hard and we can see it in the details of her dresses. Dont be shy and go buy one ;) thank you so much Dresswe our day will be perfect because of you. Thank you thank you thank you ❤❤

By Katherine  13/04/2018

I just received my gorgeous wedding gown and I am absolutely in love!! It was made custom to my measurements and it fits exactly like it should. There are so many perfect little details and the craftsmanship is spot on. I can tell this dress took a lot of time and love to create. I was afraid that it might be too revealing but it really isn't. It shows just the right amount of skin and looks so classy and chic. The shop was excellent with their communication and the transaction was smooth. Thank you Dresswe!! I can't wait to feel like a queen on my wedding day!

By sara.laanaba  27/03/2018

Want to know if you ship to Morocco and what is the shipping time Thnaks

By Lidare  13/03/2018

Thank you creating the dress I’ve dreamt of since I was a girl. I could give you a million stars and it still wouldn’t express my gratitude. You and your team are amazing.!Thanks again!!!

By mccoyyvette  02/07/2017

I love this dress! I purchased the dress for my wedding and it turned out beautifully!!! Everyone loved the dress and it was the talk of my wedding!! I did get alterations from a private seamstress. I had cups added to the bust, a bustle added to the gorgeous train, hem taken up and had the corset extended past my lower bottom area. Thank you Dresswe!! Tip: Order two sizes too big if you have curves. Oh, don't forget to purchase a drop-waist petticoat.

By Zoelepage54  17/03/2016

Hi can you refere me to the perfect pettitcoat for this dress and i am short i am 4"11and would like to have the bottom part a little higher cause my legs arent really long lol And see if i can have something on the dress so i can pin up the train if needed

By moorevicky36  23/02/2015

Have a question my bra size is 38DD would you are be able to make the upper put of this dress fit me

By   19/07/2014

Arriving this wedding dress, it seems like Hanaumi. In one shoulder, and with a large flower, it adorns all Flower hem of the skirt. Neck of Sweetheart, I feel very romantic. Design of part of the tiered waist is very unique. I can embody the super figure. I bought this wedding dress in dresswe., it is really nice.

By   29/01/2014

the dress was shipped perfectly and looks amazing. Thanks dresswe for another quality product!

By   25/01/2014

The dress was my dreamed one. It was very comfortable and light, perfect for all night long wedding. I do recommend it. Very fair price for very good quality.

By   24/01/2014

I really like the style and the cut of the dress it makes looking good on my wedding day easy as pie, i cant wait to wear it down the aile to marry the best person in the whole wide world this dress makes it so much easyer.

By mercedes19escarate  16/01/2014

This dress looks like as on the pictures. The Ivory colour is wonderful, and the quality is very good. I am satisfied with it, just even size 4 is a bit big for me (I am a 34-36 size).

By   14/01/2014

this dress is beautiful!! I measured myself correctly and managed to order the right size. it fits me perfectly! the material feels really good quality and the Flowers is gorgeous! I highly recommend to buy this dress. I cannot wait to wear in on my special day!

By   11/01/2014

I LOVE my dress!!!! It is absolutly gorgeous. I ordered it in white. To be honest the picture doesn't do it enough justice. The workmanship is fantastic. The dress is of good quality. It is heavy... The train is long but not too long... I am even more excited about my big day than i was before I received my dress. I am about a size 12US and just had a baby so I was nervous about the ruching on the gown and how it would look (ruching is a hit or miss)... however it did what I want/needed it to do which was cover my mid-section well.All I need to do now is get a few inches taken off the bodice and get the train bustled for my big day... Thank you dresswe.

By   08/01/2014

So beautiful this dress. I'm so happy .....

By   08/12/2013

What a delightful dress - we are very happy with it. We ordered it in white and were very pleased.Perfect fit and beautifully made, very pretty bodice and soft material... Wonderful service fromdresswe - we have already ordered more products from this website. Highly recommended.

By audreysfairy  04/09/2013

This dress is so so so AMAZING!!! It's completely beautiful. It made my mother and myself cry. Being a lace up back dress.. I recommend that you make your measurements slightly smaller than the actual measurement, because the lace up back is easily adjusted to fit!I'm so excited to wear my beautiful dress on my big day thanks again

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018