USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Trendyable Brown PU Flat Sandals

Reviews of Trendyable Brown PU Flat Sandals ItemCode:10921071

Market Price: USD $ 125.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $66.63

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10921071
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.68( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Thong
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Back Counter Type:Strappy
  • Heel Height:2cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Julia  21/01/2019

Love the style. Beautiful to look at. Very comfortable. Lots of compliments. Comfy flat sandals.

By Gibbs  08/01/2019

I bought these shoes for an upcoming vocaction. They're even more beautiful in person than the pictures show. They look and feel well-made.

By Sarah   22/08/2018

Very nicely made and comfy. These arrived quickly and they look just as I expected them too based on the pictures.

By Demes  22/08/2018

Color is accurate, and is true to size, leaving enough space between thong, very comfortable!

By Nikita  12/07/2018

Cute shoes! I got lots of compliments on them! They fit very well and are comfortable. I had no issues being on my feet for a long time. I can see myself wearing them all summer long.

By Adam  08/07/2018

So far so good, arrived as described and fit as expected. SUPER light and pretty comfortable so far. Got them more for walking.

By Nevan  18/06/2018

these shoes are perfect. they are beautiful. they feel so comfortable! i can wear them for hours with no problems. they look way more beautiful in person. i love them!

By Laffel  16/06/2018

I haven't worn sandals in years, but I wanted a pair for the beach so I ordered these. They're cute and fit very well! I've walked around in them all day and they were comfortable. These fit true to size.

By Mandy  19/05/2018

I have gotten so many compliments on these shoes. They are very comfortable and pretty enough to wear with a dressier outfit.

By Marcia  17/05/2018

These are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever purchased online. Their also really pretty and dainty. I'm very happy with this purchase.

By Edwin   17/05/2018

These sandals are so comfortable and look amazing. Love them. I got one of each color. It takes a while to get them, but well worth the wait.

By Preston  12/05/2018

I love these sandals! These are soooo pretty! They were comforable as I wore them to an outdoor concert all day and into the night. 

By Mandy  12/05/2018

I purchased this pair of sandals for my wife and she totally loved the design; it fitted as expected and the design was beautiful.

By Elige  03/05/2018

Great looking sandal. This pair was for my daughter . This sandal is easy for her to put on .Fast delivery and a good product, very happy with it.

By Jasen  21/04/2018

Very nice shoes!!! I love these shoes! A perfect fit and now I wear it as day to day shoes.Got a lot of compliments! Very comfortable!

By Ian  29/03/2018

I love this shoe. It is surprisingly comfortable for my wide foot. I wear them dancing and absolutely love them. I wish they came in more colors.

By Reese  26/03/2018

Fit is true to size. These are some of the comfiest and cutest sandals that I own. Have received multiple compliments on them and wear them almost all the time!

By Mufale  17/02/2018

I love these shoes!! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable to walk around in. Looks very stylish and it can be worn with many outfits!! It's super attractive with my outfits. Will absolutely recommend them.

By Philipppa  14/02/2018

Very nice, very comfortable, no issues with blisters or discomfort between the toes like most flip flops. I get compliments whenever I wear them out even.

By Reese  08/02/2018

I love these and they look really good on. They wear great, love the color and fit good. I have worn these several days in a row and have had no problems.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018