USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Dresswe Flattering Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Lace-Up Ball Gown Dress

Reviews of Dresswe Flattering Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Lace-Up Ball Gown Dress ItemCode:11310470

Market Price: USD $ 339.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $168.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11310470
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.67( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats
  • Occasion:Quinceanera
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By alejandrangarcia  05/12/2016

Hola queria saber si el vestido Código del artículo11310470 se puede hacer con el corset bordado en Crystals Beaded small Y cual seria el price gracias

By orosemarie44  21/07/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   06/07/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   01/07/2016

Thank you very much I am very pleased with the dress you order again

By cash_shakia  25/04/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By   01/04/2016

Suuuuper! custom fit me as it!!

By   21/01/2016

Beautiful same as the photo...Highly recommend

By Alittlegolddust  19/01/2016

its very beautiful dress and the seller has helped me very much the communication was good everything with this seller was very good the dress has good material and beautiful lines thanks to the seller very good im happy with everything

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018