0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of  A-line Ruffles Scoop Short Sleeves Floor-Length Daria's Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of A-line Ruffles Scoop Short Sleeves Floor-Length Daria's Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:7925540

Market Price: USD $ 429.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $96.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:07925540
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.38( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Andrew  22/01/2019

The real dress is more beautiful than the pic. I is totally in love with my new dress!!!

By Hans  22/01/2019

I am getting married next month. It is going to be an outdoor backyard wedding. I do have a traditional wedding dress but I purchased this to put on after the dinner when I just want to party and not feel constricted. It is perfect and just what I was looking for. It is really feminine yet simple.

By Christine  22/01/2019

This dress came a LOT soon than I was expecting. The quality is top notch - it is a really made dress. At the reasonable price, I was definitely very pleasantly surprised.

By Suleiman  22/01/2019

I love this dress! It's so incredibly pretty and such an awesome deal. Perfect for a prom, a formal, homecoming etc etc.

By rosa.m.acevedo777  20/01/2019

saludos cordiales necesito " tama�o personalizado pero no visualizo la opcion

By asdfsdfs  16/09/2016

We thank you for dress and speed of delivery

By   25/08/2016

I received the dress !!! It is spectacularly divine. widely exceeds my expectations. thank you very much for your attention, patience and understanding. I am very grateful and happy for the purchase. excellent finish, quality, size color. It is totally beautiful !!!!

By dpuffer52  04/03/2016

Is this dress available in all of the colors listed or just the white as shown

By mi92me  18/04/2014

I absolutely love this dress. It fits perfectly. I love everything about it. Great workmanship and materials. Arrived fast too. Thank you so much !!!! By, Ann S.

By eversonnew  15/03/2014

Elegant A-line Ruffles Scoop Short Sleeves Floor-Length Darias Mother of the Bride Dress what materials is this made of

By   23/02/2014

Very happy with the dress, beautifully made, fits well. Color is fabulous. Will definitely use this site again.

By   05/02/2014

Dress was fine except the box it was delivered in was so small the wrinkles were hard to remove from the chiffon. It had to be professionally pressed.

By   02/02/2014

I am thoroughly pleased with the quality of this dress, mind you it looks a whole lot better on the model! I ordered it in 'pool' and need to have the bust altered as I'm small in the bust and large in the hips. The workmanship of the dress is of a high standard.

By impeaches40  26/01/2014

Very happy with my purchase , I bought this for my mum to take to my wedding .Dress fits well and material feels so good.Just ordered again a dress for my Chief brides maid and I am thinking to ordered one for my flowergirl.Good quality material at a very good price,

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018