0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant A-Line Scoop Appliques Cap Sleeves Charming Wedding Dress

Reviews of Elegant A-Line Scoop Appliques Cap Sleeves Charming Wedding Dress ItemCode:10936814

Market Price: USD $ 670.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $204.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10936814
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Beach
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Mandy  01/03/2017

This dress was for my Mother In law. When she received it, she called me right away with tears. but these were tears of joy. It was a great over whelming feeling that I could be apart of a huge decision for her special day. I browsed around and found this dress and immediately she was in love when I showed her. She says it is her dream dress. Thank you for this small special moment! I will definitely be purchasing my own dress for the wedding.

By Lindsay  01/03/2017

This is one of the best sellers I have ever done business with. Very personal. She has my customized size for free. And even when I gave her an incorrect measurement and turned out a little longer than what it should be, she helps me share the cost to fix it. The color was not exactly the same as I sent, but the dress is absolutely gorgeous, so I have no complain about the color. The quality is great too. I'm ordering the second dress from this seller.If you are looking for a trusted seller to make your special day perfect, order from this seller. I will post my picture after my dress gets fixed.

By Leon  01/03/2017

Amazing service and amazing product.... good interaction with the seller... they fulfilled all our requirements.. Really happy with the way I got the delivery concluded

By Laffel  01/03/2017

Communication was excellent. The dress was well made and beautiful. It was a beautiful replica of the original. The color of the skirt is more white than in the photo, but overall is a well made and gorgeous, romantic, dreamy dress. Sizing wise, it is larger than a size 8 - other dresses I ordered in a size 8 ran smaller and fits better than this one. I will need to take it in

By jesuyelba8189  19/02/2017

I adore my dress! My mother and I went back and forth endlessly on something we both liked, and finally were able to agree on this one. The price was unbeatable. I felt just as pretty in this wedding dress as one that cost thousands. It arrived much faster than I expected too. I feel a bit foolish for not taking advantage of the very affordable custom-tailoring option offered by the website, as I did have to get the bust adjusted for more money at a tailor. But I will next time--this is my first time buying from this website, but I'll definitely become a repeat customer because of the great prices and quality!

By   28/01/2017

The dress I ordered arrived on time, and was exactly as described. I had tried on several dresses before ordering so I knew what style suited me best. The sizing is almost perfect and will require minimal adjustment. The fabric and colour are very nice.

By selennyy22  15/10/2016

Beautiful dress! I was nervous about ordering online due to the fact of sending in measurements, but my dress fits nicely and will only need to get slight alterations done! I had my dress in hand only 2.5 weeks after sending my measurements in. I could not have asked for better customer service!

By f.fabien2  12/10/2016

its wonderful thank you for your effort every thing is perfect i recommend it very much

By Bgouti  28/09/2016

Can you take the transparent sheath fabric off the back Also would this dress come in before December 25

By Smfeist  27/09/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress, well made and very high quality. dresswe is great to deal with, very accommodating and replies quickly. I love my dress so much I have asked her to make me another one for a different occasion. So glad I found dresswe.

By sandymiller1966  26/09/2016

Good dress, item as described and customized as per specified dimensions, would recommend

By   20/09/2016

Dress is amazing!!! Love it so much!! 100% recommend. Perfect size, great communication!

By suesauceda32  15/09/2016

My dress turned out beautiful and the price was great! Thank you so much!!!

By   13/09/2016

The dress is perfect! I bought a sparkly belt on etsy to personalize it and it is honestly the prettiest dress I've ever seen! It is well made and looks BETTER than the pics! I was nervous to buy online, but I'm so glad I did!

By janell9312  16/08/2016

Such a beautiful dress and beautifully made! Definitely recommend this seller. I'll post anything pic after its fitted.

By daylynngoodwin98  12/08/2016

Bought this dress for my wedding and it is perfect! Exactly as pictured and fits perfectly. dresswe was helpful and gave great advice and provided lightning fast production and postage. My dress arrived 3 weeks earlier , I can't wait to stun everyone in this dress at my wedding :)

By Horsegirl20023  10/07/2016

Is there a way to put a rush on a dress If ordering a standard size with no tailoring To Colorado

By caroline  20/04/2016

Hello what is your address so I can estimate a return fee if I need to return a dress

By caroline  20/04/2016

Hello I want to purchase two weeding dresses and then try them on and see which I like best so I will be keeping one and returning the other I was wondering where your location is so I can approximate the return shipping costs Thank you Cat

By douglas.pc86  16/11/2015

hello how long would it take to ship it to Brazil

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs