USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Elegant Concise Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Concise Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress ItemCode:11392017

Market Price: USD $ 375.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $108.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11392017
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.01( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Ruched
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Graduation,Wedding Party,Prom,Holiday,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   06/04/2016

a bit large waist for me, but not the seller fault. very good quality. Very little differences, however I am truly impressed. Totally reccomend it.

By Nicolewashington404  30/03/2016

its very beautiful dress and the seller has helped me very much the communication was good everything with this seller was very good the dress has good material and beautiful lines thanks to the seller very good im happy with everything

By   26/03/2016

Love it!!!!Great dress for the price.

By saramarco6  02/03/2016

So impressed from the quality of the dress. It came completely true to size, make sure you measure yourself before you order and go with whatever size it says on the chart. I'm wearing for my sisters wedding and so excited to wear it! The dress looks fabulous on and the price is such a bargain!

By   11/02/2016

Beautiful dress. Thank you

By   10/02/2016

The dress was pretty but completely see- through. I cant wear this at all which is such a shame

By tanvijolly.jolly2050  18/12/2015

The dress was lovely and suited my figure well. I found that the peplum is high on the waist, so if you have a larger tummy it can help hide it, but generally peplum rests lower on the hips. The fabric is a thick jersey material,the waist and tummy area could have been a bit tighter--it was a tiny bit loose so I wore a belt

By   01/12/2015

Love love LOVE this dress!!! It fit exactly as it said. Got a ton of compliments on it too!

By robeleo27  21/11/2015

I saw this dress on another website,but I don't have any experience on that site, cut of the neckline are very flattering.However I have a pleased experience here a month ago.the dress's quality is as good as last time.I especially like the asymmetrial tail of this dress.

By wrightroni57  12/11/2015

Amazing and comfortable dress. Fits perfectly,the fabric is great,Just a little long for my body,I could wear a pair of high heel shoes.I'm normally a size 8 but because I have large breast somehow I ordered a size 10 and fits perfectly! !!!!This party I will be the queen.

By   28/10/2015

I love this dress! I will order more in future.

By teras1972  29/09/2015

I am a huge vintage fan and especially of clothing, this dress was definitely the best I have owned. It is very old fashioned which I find amusing and the fit is spectacular, one great low price as well.

By bakir.yara  17/08/2015

Can i customise the neckline of the dress

By brandongary19388  06/08/2015

I am a huge vintage fan and especially of clothing, this dress was definitely the best I have owned. It is very old fashioned which I find amusing and the fit is spectacular, one great low price as well.

By   29/06/2015

The dress looks almost like the photo and the color is perfect ! But its too big and longer than expected!!!! I can see in the original photo its not as long as mine !!. So the size is not good. Shipping was perfect i thought its gonna take like a month but i recieved in 11 days .

By s_pavlin75  27/06/2015

Great experience.Customer care was very good and supportive. Delivery was fast.thanx

By   26/06/2015

it's actually very good. love it. first main thing I should appreciate is that I got the exact sizes which I ordered.thanks for that.. never leaves a mark. and it's good.. and the delivery was much faster than I expected. thanks a lot dresswe.

By   21/06/2015

Its too big. But looks nice, almost like the photo but a little longer than expected! The color is perfect (dark royal blue). Shipping is faster than expected ,i thought its gonna take a month but it arrived in 12 days. Size is too big!!!

Page 2 of 2 Previous 1 2
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018