USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Elegant Fashion A-Line Split Front Zipper-Up Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Fashion A-Line Split Front Zipper-Up Evening Dress ItemCode:11039511

Market Price: USD $ 269.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $127.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11039511
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Halter
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Pleats,Sashes/Ribbons,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Holiday,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Joseph  17/11/2018

I ordered this dress for a beach wedding. I measured and ordered a size 10 even though it was a little loose on the top, I normally wear 8. I think it was better than if it was tight. I’m 5’ 4” and 148 lbs. I did have to get an alteration to make it shorter. just remember to order well in advance of your event. I ordered about 4 weeks before and thought I would get it in time. I had to pay an extra $10 when I contacted customer service, which was okay. I was stressed about not receiving it in time. They were so nice and responsive. They worked with me to get the dress to me ahead of what was expected. I was very happy with the dress, it was great quality and received great customer service.

By   03/09/2016

Perfect! I love it I'll buy from you again

By   28/08/2016

super! excellent seller. fast shipping

By sldgdsd  19/07/2016

Good value for money. beautiful fabric, beautiful effect. not all dé?ue.

By jackiemcallister22  04/07/2016

Good dress and fast shipping,thanks!

By agift4a  03/07/2016

What color is the model wearing Ice Blue Thank youAdrianne

By   28/06/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   25/06/2016

I love my dress! Very fast shipping! Thank you seller!!!

By rajnisooklall  19/06/2016

love this dresses just like on the pictures. Fast shipping and amazing cooperation

By   22/05/2016

very beautiful dress,love it,the seller very communicative Will buy again, love it

By yomarmar300  03/05/2016

ress is very beautiful. super seller. sent me the beads as a gift) thank you very much.

By   29/04/2016

omg! so beautiful. Thank u

By Thinaveng  12/04/2016

Love the dresses, fast shipping (about 10 days) Nice customer very kind and helpful!

By cecsa  27/03/2016

Quality is good and fast shipping speed .. I really like to thank u

By hob  11/03/2016

Gown equal the photo. arrived ahead of schedule. I enjoyed.

By   06/03/2016

just like picture so beautiful can't wait to wear this dress in my friend wedding its make me feel like princess.

By Great.a.construct  01/03/2016

Good value for money. beautiful fabric, beautiful effect. not all dé?ue.

By veshticajellena  03/02/2016

Thank you very much!! Dress just gorgeous! I am very worried that it would not be very good quality, but it turned out to be very high quality. tulle is light not scratchy.

By   22/01/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By   06/01/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018