USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Hot Sale Flower Cinderella Princess Lace-Up Ball Gown

Reviews of Hot Sale Flower Cinderella Princess Lace-Up Ball Gown ItemCode:11325604

Market Price: USD $ 355.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $143.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11325604
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.52( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pick-ups
  • Occasion:Prom,Quinceanera
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Organza
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Alberta  22/01/2019

This dress was perfect for me. The color was right and it fit me well. received many compliments. Beautiful dress for the price point.

By Zenggu  22/01/2019

Gorgeous dress! Perfect fit and quality material. Highly Recommend!!!Thank you very much~

By Nevan  15/10/2018

Very pretty and it fits just right. It is too long, but I can have it shortened. Very good service.

By ale.wong34  12/02/2018

How Many layers of fabric does the skirt have And what materials do you use

By angeliamh  11/10/2017

I am 5 10 in height could I get this before Halloween to wear as a Cinderella custome I live in Dallas Texas

By cwad  05/09/2017

I had this dress custom made, it was slightly larger in some areas. But I just had it altered, length was perfect. I had this dress made with no butterflies & added some diamantes for sparkle. I had dress made in sky blue.

By helen.sun  05/04/2017

Hi I live in Chicago USA My prom is on the April 22nd so I need it by at least April 20th However if I assume the process time to be the longest it can be the dress will not arrive before my prom As the result is there any way the process time can be fasten

By bosqueluky  09/10/2016

Beautiful

By   15/08/2016

my mother love it,and it fits her very much

By   08/08/2016

Great quality. Just like the picture. Amazing customer service.

By Miguelinac01  02/08/2016

wonderfuldress!

By tykerooroo  14/07/2016

We loved the dress. I wasn't a fan of the butterflies on the top but they were easy to take off. The train is beautiful. I put a skirt underneath to make it bigger. We chose the color pink.

By Hlm89  18/06/2016

I am very interested in purchasing this dress but I want to make sure will the dress be exactly like the pictures Do you have pictures of the actual product Does the dress come with the hoop skirt to make skirt full Thank you

By   13/06/2016

Excellent, great price, good quality and fast delivery. 5 Stars. Thanks!

By   10/06/2016

Nice veeeeery

By   05/06/2016

The precious gown, I It in love and thanks to the supplier By send before time and with a gift, many thanks!!!!

By   26/05/2016

Love the dresses, fast shipping (about 10 days) Nice customer very kind and helpful!

By llharris2002  16/05/2016

Do you think this dress would need a petticoat

By rmitten  02/04/2016

I am interested in ItemCode11325604 but in an Ice Blue and wanted to know if done in Ice Blue will it have the same irredescent shimmer that the original picture has and can it be done with a zippered up back

By blessing_beulah  25/03/2016

Thanks, i have received order, i am satisfied buy from you and i still continuerais

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018