0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Jewel Neck Lace Zipper-Up A-Line Bridesmaid Dress

Reviews of Elegant Jewel Neck Lace Zipper-Up A-Line Bridesmaid Dress ItemCode:11773653

Market Price: USD $ 296.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $98.00

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11773653
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.16( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Christine  10/12/2017

Just to say that I am delighted with my order. My bridesmaids are all happy and beautiful. The service you have provided is excellent and I would certainly place a order with you again in the future. Thank you so much. The dresses are fabulous!!!!

By Farlop  10/12/2017

Ordered a swatch to make sure it was the right color I want before I placed my order on this site. I also had a dressmaker friend measured my bridesmaids then ordered dresses totally. They all arrived yesterday, I ordered the dresses from strapless to halter neck - they were brilliant. Great quality fabric, perfect fit, absolutely gorgeous material and color.

By Lamont  10/12/2017

veryyyy gooood, serious seller, made custom size for me . I was afraid about shipping but everything it's okay,Superb quality and can't wait to wear to my friends wedding. Dresswe is fantastic to work with!!Thank you

By Laurel  16/05/2017

My mother purchased this dress for me and I absolutely love it. I normally have trouble with clothing sizes online but this dress fits me perfectly. I ordered a standard size, not custom, and I did not have to alter the dress at all! If you are in need of

By Debby  03/05/2017

I purchase this dresses because I wanted a perfect dress for my prom. I have not found one.Delivery was fast and my dress is gorgeus. Everyone said that it is beautiful. I had send my measures because I am skinny and it fitted my perfect. I was very satis

By Armand  01/03/2017

we ordered 6 dresses in the dark pink rose gold, color was perfect! sizing was spot on. very happy with the quality of the dresses. found similar dresses online in the USA that cost 3 times more than these ones. this seller is very reasonable, easy to work with and the dresses are perfect! In the photos, Size 4 is pictured on the right, size 8 is pictured on the right.

By Mufale  01/03/2017

Beautiful dress! I ordered it for one of my Matrons of Honor. It came so fast and the seller was very attentive to inquire as to the specifications for the dress. I'm pleased.

By Lindsay  01/03/2017

I ordered this dress before my bridesmaids and I must say, it is BEAUTIFUL!!! I did a "custom measurements" option and it fit great. The seller even made sure I ordered the correct color and asked any questions before finishing my order. All of my bridesmaids have ordered theirs and love it as well. Can't wait until my wedding day to see them all together! I will come back and post pictures. I will be ordering from this seller again.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs