USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Elegant Lace Mermaid Long Sleeves Wedding Dress with Court Train

Reviews of Elegant Lace Mermaid Long Sleeves Wedding Dress with Court Train ItemCode:13169680

Market Price: USD $ 355.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $221.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13169680
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace,Split-Front
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Bridget  20/05/2018

An amazing experience! Dresswe was so kind and reached out multiple times. The dress came faster then expected and is absolutely beautiful!! I can not say enough and will order from them in a heartbeat!

By Calors  11/05/2018

Love it! It's a beautiful dress! Will need a few minor alterations, of course I wasn't expecting it to fit perfectly. And Dresswe was very easy to work with, quick to respond, and the dress arrived exactly when it was supposed to!

By Elige  06/04/2018

The most beautiful dress and perfect handwork. Would recommend her anytime! She made it special for me, making it with a top from one dress and a bottom from another, making it the absolute perfect dress for me. I will post a picture when I have it for all of you to see :)

By Stephe  28/03/2018

Dresswe, I want to thank you and your amazing team for doing such an extraordinary job on my wedding gown. Every detail of lace and every bead was given such care. The dress is soft and the craftmenship of the lace itself is breathtaking. The fit is perfect no need of any alterations. I can't wait to wear this gown on my wedding day. Thank you for all your time and being so wonderful through all my questions and concerns. The shipping was lightning fast and the packaging was very secure. Thank you Dresswe much love!!!

By Auggrie  20/03/2018

Absolutely stunning! Super fast delivery well in time for my final wedding dress fitting and it was perfect! So many compliments on the day too... thank you thank you thank you.

By Heather  20/03/2018

Amazing quality, recommended! The delivery was faster then expectedI'm in love with the dress. It perfectly fits me and the style is exactly what I was looking for! Can't wait to wear it on my D-day :)

By Kevin  20/03/2018

I cannot begin to describe the beauty and the perfection of this skirt. Minimalistic simplicity personified. I felt like Audrey Hepburn in this skirt and, really, who doesn't want to feel like Audrey on their wedding day!

By Hans  20/03/2018

Everyone commented on how beautiful this skirt was. I was thrilled.Stunning quality and wonderful service. I was delighted.Thank you again!!

By Ian  20/03/2018

Thank you so much dresswe, my dress is so beautiful and fits perfectly. Such great quality and so much detail and love put into it. I was so scared of buying a wedding dress online, especially from overseas but after being disappointed over and over at local bridal stores (and having this dress in the back of my mind) I took the plunge to buy online and I am so glad I did because my dress is beautiful and unique. Thank you for being so easy to shop with and for making me such a wonderful dress. Can't wait to wear it in April :)

By Marcia  19/03/2018

The dress was absolutely stunning! With doing lots of research, I kept finding myself back to Marry's site. I'm so happy I took the possible risk and purchased a dress online. The quality and time spent is definitely reflected.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018