USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Elegant Rhinestone Beading Sequnuins Pleats Lace-up Middle Sleeves A-line Floor Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Rhinestone Beading Sequnuins Pleats Lace-up Middle Sleeves A-line Floor Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11489763

Market Price: USD $ 405.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $154.83

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11489763
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.34( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Reese  29/01/2019

The dress is so gorgeous!!!!! Nice and great quality of material. I was very nervous to wear it because I thought the dress color might not fit me, but it's great and it's fantastic in my body. I had the best compliments and everybody called me " the Roman Empress. :)

By Dalsbull  29/01/2019

Love this dress, detail is charming, was custom made and fits well, would like the dress to be a little longer,and would have liked it to be a lighter color of silver, but overall LOVEEEE ITTTT, Thank you , have already recommend to my friends!

By Giovanni  09/03/2018

I got so many compliments on this dress! It definitely shows a little more of your chest then some are comfortable with , but overall it is still very stunning!

By Ramon  18/02/2018

Love this dress!! Got many many compliments and felt like it just lit up the room. love it and plan to wear it over and over again! Very thanks and buy more dresses here.

By windy  07/02/2018

This dress is so beautiful I am in love with it. I wore it to my junior prom and was the only one there with a color like it. I was able to keep in touch with Kristen through the dress making process and the dress came earlier than expected! I am so beyond pleased with the service and quality this shop provides. The dress is definitely a 10/10

By Reese  31/01/2018

This dress fit perfectly, and I ordered it with the expedite shipping and it came in 10 days. It was the perfect length! I could t of been happier(:thank you very much.

By Bowen  04/01/2018

The dress fit me absolutely perfect! Also, the customer service was amazing. I was stressing over when my dress would make it and they reassured me that the job would get done, and it was done beautifully.

By seba2005us  05/01/2016

The dress was beautiful and the sizing was accurate. It worked very well for the occasion I needed it for.

By generalforest  03/01/2016

Fit perfect, looks very elegant.Five stars,love it!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018