0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Scoop Neck Short Sleeves Appliques Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Scoop Neck Short Sleeves Appliques Evening Dress ItemCode:12462909

Market Price: USD $ 92.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $43.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12462909
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Flowers
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Annie  07/03/2017

This dress is stunning. I have been a seamstress for 50 years and I can tell you that the fabric and workmanship are very high quality. I purchased this for a Mother of the Bride dress, and it will be perfect. It does run just a bit small, but I will make it work. The bra cups sewn into the bodice are way too small for me, so I will be removing them. I contacted the seller about the care instructions, which were not in the dress, and they contacted me the same night with an answer: Hand wash, Cold water, line dry, which is great, because some gowns are spot clean only. I am very happy with my purchase.

By Demes  10/02/2017

The dress was gorgeous and comfortable but way a liitle small even though we followed the size chart.thus I need to do some alteration.in a word.i'm happpy to get the high quality dress.

By Sucricy  16/01/2017

This is so great for the price! It's got a built in padding on the bust, is reasonably well made. I am 5'4", 137 lbs, 34b bust. Size 8 fit perfectly, even the length which normally i have to hem on long dresses. Great for a bridesmaid dress!

By Renata  16/01/2017

The length was just right for me and I'm 5'6", just need to take in a little at the neckline in the back. It's important to make sure you take your measurements and match it with their size guide.

By Kevin  16/01/2017

it was a perfect fit I am a bridesmaid in my sisters wedding and her colors are burgundy. I love the way it fits I would definitely recommend y'all to my friends

By Fred  16/01/2017

I really like this dress but My husband like another dress better so am returning this one. It is a really nice dress and looks much more expensive than it is,will back for more dresses on this website.

By Bridget  16/01/2017

I ordered my usual dress size 8 and this fit perfectly. I'm 5'4" and the length was perfect with a mid-heel. I received many compliments.I Like the applique one the dress I thought they looked sweet.

By Debby  16/01/2017

I absolutely love this dress it fits perfectly!!! Just make sure you do measure yourself before ordering and check their chart; I did and ordered to that sizing chart, it came in and fits completely to me!!!! Totally recommend this to others!!

By Suleiman  16/01/2017

General appearance: Fit well according to size chart, and very elegant looking. The purple color was beautiful and easy to match. Looks alone would have given it a 5. Incredibly comfy, too

By Edmond  16/01/2017

For the price, this is a well fitting dress that looks nice. The dress looks exactly like the photo and the fit was perfect based on the sizing chart provided in the photo. I am 5'6", 120lbs and I bought a size 6, which fits perfectly and hits right at the floor, not too long at all.

By Dina  16/01/2017

fits well, I am 5'4" and curvy with 2 1/2 inch heels the length is perfect. it is flattering and comfortable, I ordered the size 14, I am between size 12 and 14 on most things.

By Abigail  16/01/2017

Bought this for my friend. She wore it in her wedding. The dress fit perfectly and she looked beautiful. I gave it 5 stars,beacause the price is very competitive.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs