0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Elegant Sheer Long Sleeve Applique Floor Length Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Elegant Sheer Long Sleeve Applique Floor Length Long Evening Dress ItemCode:12695631

Market Price: USD $ 219.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $126.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12695631
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.08( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Iba.diana  03/06/2017

This dress is gorgeous. I got this in burgundy and it went way farther than my expectation, i honestly thought the dress would not be as nice (because it was super cheap) but it was wonderful

By   02/03/2017

Wow. This dress is soooo pretty!!! Usually, I fit at size 4 for any dress that I try on. But, I just have a gut feeling that I want to order size 2 for this dress because based on the previews reviews, it said that the normal sizes that they tried on was too big for them. Before I ordered it, I asked my husband to measure me first. Then I compared my measurement with the chart that they provided. And everything that they said on size 2 fitted me perfectly (even the size of my hips is a bit bigger). I love this dress so far.

By Maco  27/02/2017

Beautiful dress! The size table was true to size. Fits perfectly. If traveling, be sure to take a steamer with you because it will wrinkle in the packing. Otherwise I am thrilled with this dress.

By   25/02/2017

Ok...this dress was not my top pick when searching....I ordered it anyway, along with a few other dresses on the site. just to have some options for a formal event coming up soon. I work full time, with 3 kids & do not have time to run all over town looking for "the dress". I didn't even try this one on first. It was closer to the last one I tried on after the others I THOUGHT were going to be my favorites. I'm just under 5'9 & just under 200lbs, measurements are 40x37x47 (with shapeware). I ordered the 14. When I put the dress on, my 12 year old son (who had been helping me all evening get in & out of all the other dress options & taking pictures for me) looked at me & said, "WOW......Mom, that dress makes you look skinny, you should go show Dad." SOLD!!!

By Billingsclark  22/02/2017

Great dress and true to color. I am 5ft. 3inches 124lbs measure 32 bust 27 waist 38 hips I ordered a size 4 and it fits well and is true to size.

By 22179ku.zheng  14/02/2017

It is definitely true size. I ordered a 16 hoping it would be too big rather than too small. I ordered a size 14 at another company and the Mermaid dress was tight for my hips, so this time, I ordered a 16. Way too big. If you wear 14; order 14.

By   01/02/2017

My wife wanted an elegant dress and she was skeptical about buying it online without trying it. Once we found out the size, we took a chance. It was well worth it. My wife is enamored with the dress. It's a quality item. Great Seller. Thanks.

By   31/01/2017

I was actually very impressed with the dress. I emailed them my measurement which I would highly suggest. There is even a little elastic buckle that goes from the sides to the back to make sure your bust fots correctly.This is a dress I would find at a bridal store that would probably charge me around $500 or more.Very happy with my purchase!!

By Hind89  29/01/2017

Gorgeous dress! I was surprised and pleased with this dress. It is exactly like the picture shown. It has a silk slip underneath that helps the dress look expensive and well made.

By   26/01/2017

I bought this dress because my brother is getting married. This was my first online clothing purchase ever! BEST DECISION! I am always hesitant on buying online clothing.

By   19/01/2017

Perfect dress that fit into any occasion

By Happyeverafter66  15/01/2017

Great dress and quality for the price. Fit wonderfully, just had to have a few inches hemmed off the bottom.

By tabitha.casey2  15/01/2017

I bought this dress because I don't own any gowns for special occasions. I was very nervous that It would run too small or too large, but how wrong was I ! It's the perfect fit for me ( I just followed the size guidelines)

By   14/01/2017

This dress fits perfect. Absolutely love the fabric great quality. Dress looks beautiful on.I recommend the product.

By Estheladb  13/01/2017

Very good shopping experience. The quality of the product is fantastic. I had my dress custom fitted. It's perfect! The price is very reasonable. I was worried that my dress won't be delivered on time. But I got it the night before my party. I found a site where I can shop. I don't have to go to the malls anymore to look for stylist, fashionable and affordable clothes. Everything is here.

By Savitasingh476946  09/01/2017

I love this dress! Shocked at how pretty it is in person! Material is great. Came wrinkly, so will need to steam. I am also just 5'3", so I had to have it shortened maybe 3 inches. But it's great! Fantastic!

By   05/01/2017

I am in love!!! This dress was nicer than I expected. And the price is unbeatable! I bought the navy blue one for the Military Ball. I got so many compliments. Especially loved the illusion neckline

By   25/12/2016

excellent cloth quality and good fitting

By adabelvelez  23/12/2016

It fits great. Good quality overall!

By mariela.gs01  03/12/2016

Wow, today I got my dress! It's very beautiful !!!I liked, my size! I am going to go to the my friends wedding, so I have this dress to wear

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs