USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Elegant Sweetheart Tiered Ball Gown Court Train Hot Wedding Dress

Reviews of Elegant Sweetheart Tiered Ball Gown Court Train Hot Wedding Dress ItemCode:11459483

Market Price: USD $ 625.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $175.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11459483
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Dropped
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Pick-ups,Ruffles
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Joseph  14/02/2019

Shopping was very fast and arrived the same day tracking anticipated. Would 100% recommend and will be ordering again.

By Joseph  11/02/2019

very pleased with my order and I appreciate it for delivering it on time. I recommend this site for everyone who is interested in ordering anything they desire...

By Luis  05/02/2019

I got the dress on time as requested.My dress is more beautiful than I ever immagined! Thank you so much!!! Have already recommend your site to friends.

By Hans  02/04/2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! It looks very classy, feels comfortable and will make the perfect dress on my wedding day. Dresswe was very helpful during the process of ordering and shipping. I would definitely recommend this dress and store to others!

By Edwin   10/03/2018

I LOVE MY DRESS! It's so flattering and comfortable. It's better than I ever imagined and it shipped much fast than I thought. There is a tiny tear in the dress around the waist but honestly I'll just stitch it up. For the price, the quality of this dress is incredible and I couldn't ask for anything more beautiful! Thank you!!

By Giovanni  27/02/2018

This dress fit me perfectly. The dress is so beautiful in person, and the material is so soft I could sleep in it. Definitely better quality than I was expecting! Thank you for a beautiful wedding dress!!!

By Lidare  21/02/2018

Arrived very quickly when I ordered it via Dresswe. The dress fits wonderfully and I'm looking forward to wearing it as my wedding dress this summer. The fabric is so soft and airy, I feel like a woodland princess in it. Thank you!

By Zenggu  11/02/2018

This dress arrived very quickly and communication with the shop was fantastic. The dress itself was made beautifully and it was very comfortable to wear. The shop even offered to customize the dress to fit me properly which was very nice. I will definitely order from this shop again for another event!

By Thaa.m1ss3z  04/10/2017

absolutely beautiful!

By Janine  17/07/2016

This is a gorgeous dress and the sizing is as written in size chart. very good

By   12/07/2016

I'm very satisfied with the way which dresswe work. The communication is verry good, delivery deadlines is good also and the quality of clothes is good. If you can just improve the quality of the fabrics. The note is very good.

By lesbiasilva44  30/06/2016

I love love love my dress. They did such a wonderful job. I sent them my measurements and it fit perfect. Good quality it looks just like the picture.

By   04/11/2015

This is a really beautiful dress. I was so pleasantly surprised to see the quality material and workmanship of this garment. Very lovely and I feel great in it. Thank you!

By dm3t.7oby  13/10/2015

I love this dress extremely absolutely beautiful for my occasion. I love the color I love the way it fits the picture has no justice on this dress until you see it in person beautiful thank you.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018