0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fahsion Off-the-Shoulder A-Line Floor-Length Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Fahsion Off-the-Shoulder A-Line Floor-Length Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:11154780

Market Price: USD $ 289.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $132.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11154780
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.07( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Rochelozur  15/05/2017

HI there I emailed you about this dress earlier I see another customer asked if you can make sleeves and you said yes What material would the sleeves be and can you fully line the bodice- both front and back I want the back to look like the front

By Edwin   01/04/2017

Beautiful gown. I will have to have it altered as it was a little large in the top. to long for me. With that said the waist fit perfect. The dress is made very well. The shipping was fast and the color was perfect. love this gown. Thank you

By Nevan  22/03/2017

This is the second time I've bought a gown on this website first was prom so when my annual red carpet event came around I ordered this dress with custom measurements because I'm plus size.It was comfortable and i would recommend this dress for anyone of my friends.

By Reese  17/03/2017

We were a bit nervous about the NO return policy, but LOVE the dress. Great Quality and measurements were PERFECT except length. My daughter can't wait to wear this. She got the size 2 and is 5ft 9 and it is still long. But everything else is perfect.

By Annabelle  13/03/2017

The reviews are RIGHT, this dress is absolutely stunning. I am so pleased with my purchase, not only did I receive my dress in two weeks, which I was surprised because I had the size customized but it is perfect.

By Stephe  01/02/2017

I was very skeptical when I ordered this beautiful dress, but upon arrival, it was true to the measurements listed! How excited I was to wear it to a gala and feel glamorous! This is definitely a GREAT buy.

By Christine  29/01/2017

Ok...this dress was not my top pick when searching....I ordered it anyway, along with a few other dresses on the site. just to have some options for a formal event coming up soon. I work full time, with 3 kids & do not have time to run all over town looking for "the dress". I didn't even try this one on first. It was closer to the last one I tried on after the others I THOUGHT were going to be my favorites. I'm just under 5'9 & just under 200lbs, measurements are 40x37x47 (with shapeware). I ordered the 14. When I put the dress on, my 12 year old son (who had been helping me all evening get in & out of all the other dress options & taking pictures for me) looked at me & said, "WOW......Mom, that dress makes you look skinny, you should go show Dad." SOLD!!!

By Leon  28/01/2017

The dress is simply fabulous. The quality is superior. But most of all, the attention and dedication of the dress-makers is fantastic. And the speed to deliver, upon my request to rush the order, was outstanding. I don't know how to thank you, except by saying that you have found a very faithful customer, now.

By Debby  18/01/2017

I LOVED everything about this dress. I received so many complements on it. No one could believe what I paid for it. I'd recommend this dress/ company to anyone.

By feiglinar  15/01/2017

What does the back of this dress look like And is it possible to fully line the bodice and add full length sleeves to this dress

By   22/09/2016

Beautiful dress, lovely material. Can't wait to wear out

By   21/09/2016

I love this dress and a very reasonable and reliable seller

By   21/09/2016

It is just wonderful, I loved, fits perfectly

By bffwdne  15/08/2016

Promised gibi? good sellers, material quality is nice. i would recommend.

By Luis  11/07/2016

I am very grateful, my dress arrived earlier than expected and is beautiful exactly like the pictures, thank you very much team of workers, beautiful work

By lunaguni22  05/07/2016

Thank you very much the seller. size-fits. all as in the picture. the quality суппео.

By   21/06/2016

dresses are lovely

By   12/06/2016

Beautiful dress!!! really like the photo even better. super contact seller. thanks again. early received. it is perfect. fabric is very good quality the perfect finishing, formal work.

By Cristina.sanz  05/06/2016

It takes me a lot But it was worth it!!! i love it!

By Astropriti  05/06/2016

Dress just super, I did not think that such good quality will not just a piece of cloth, and massive, stones shine and sewn well.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs