USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Fancy Hollow Out Lace A-Line Party Dress

Reviews of Fancy Hollow Out Lace A-Line Party Dress ItemCode:12823796

Market Price: USD $ 45.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $19.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12823796
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.34( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Dress Length:Mid-Calf
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeve
  • Sleeve Type:Regular
  • Neckline:Round Neck
  • Combination Type:Single
  • Waist Line:High Waist
  • Closure:Pullover
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Hollow,Mesh,Patchwork,Lace
  • Season:Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Nevan  16/04/2018

I needed a formal dress really fast for a wedding with a strict bride *ahem*. This arrived just in time, fit as expected, looked great, and was comfortable to wear all night. It's a very long dress

By Debby  11/04/2018

For the price, this dress is a steal. I highly recommend it. I was very satisfied with the dress and am looking forward to wearing it at my formal event!

By Fred  29/03/2018

love this dress, the material is excellent not cheap.. very good buy. Was happy with this product. Can't wait to wear it for my next date night.

By Seth  26/03/2018

I cant believe how beautiful it is!!!this dress is really well made and great quality the fit is perfect.Received lots of compliments.I love this dress!

By Gylls  18/03/2018

Good very good I really liked how it looked on me.I bought this dress to wear with my long skirt to prom. It really fits me so well. It looked like the picture.

By Cheryl  13/03/2018

my sister bought this one for me last month and it looks so beautiful. It really looks the same picture. I feel comfortable to wear this one.

By Jenell  08/03/2018

Looks exactly like the picture.Good quality and arrived quickly. Fits snug as it should. Color is bright.Better to match it with the leggings.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018