USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Fancy Off the Shoulder Ruffles Cinderella White Tulle Ball Gown Hot Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fancy Off the Shoulder Ruffles Cinderella White Tulle Ball Gown Hot Wedding Dress ItemCode:11364089

Market Price: USD $ 739.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $201.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11364089
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.73( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Tiered
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Luis  03/02/2019

Beautiful dress! Can’t wait to wear it on my big day. Will post pics on wedding day. Very happy with my purchase.

By windy  16/01/2019

I got custom measurements and the dress fits like a glove! Don’t hesitate to purchase, it is worth every dime.

By Reese  07/01/2019

Beautiful dress! Can’t wait to wear it on my big day. Will post pics on wedding day. Very happy with my purchase.

By cadetwiebe  28/08/2018

Hello I am interested in buying your Cinderella Dress I would like to know if the size 10 dress would accommodate my measurements bust 365 waist 32 hips 38 Also is the lace up back cosmetic or is it functional so that it can be tied tighter Am I correct in understanding that this dress costs 19499USD with free standard shipping What is the delivery time Sincerely Kayla

By claudiaval  06/03/2018

Si quisiera el vestido cinderella en color dark royal blue ustedes lo hacengracias

By Cheryl  18/05/2017

Ordered this dress for my wedding and Can I just say thank you!Much pleased with my wedding dress. I made a right choice to order a dress from this website. And I believe I will order more dresses from here in the future. And I will tell this website to more people I know.

By Jason  01/05/2017

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for everything. Great communication with costumer service. Highly recommended. We are very pleased. I will order more from you. thank you.

By   22/10/2016

I loved the dress...quality is good....

By shameria_walton  28/09/2016

Super recommended... beautiful... very good quality

By   28/09/2016

Thank you i love it beautiful…

By   23/09/2016

it is sooooo beautiful, equal to the ad. I highly recommend it! Wonderful!

By   17/09/2016

great communication with seller super fast shipping thanks

By marce_leon  16/09/2016

thank you so much!!! I received the beautiful dress..

By semibrahovic  12/09/2016

GREAT DRESS. SAME AS PIC. GOOD CONDITION. FITS PERFECTLY. THANK YOU ANNA FOR ALL THE COORDINATION FOR THE SIZE.

By ddeyou5  07/09/2016

made to order. exactly what I asked for.

By   05/09/2016

I'm more than excited.good communication, fast delivery, and just as I order perfect and quality fabric.Highly recommend..

By   04/09/2016

thanx for your service the dress is very nice and I'm happy for your service I recommend

By luannlochner  25/08/2016

excellent ,fast shipping.

By   23/08/2016

I love it so much! It was delivered quick and I'll be back to order again.

By s_dissanayake  20/08/2016

Beautiful gown... Excellent sewing... Congratulations!!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018