0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fancy Sweetheart Embroidery Beading Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fancy Sweetheart Embroidery Beading Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:11430001

Market Price: USD $ 889.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $241.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11430001
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.90( kg )
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Owen9361  14/01/2017

11430001 This dress is simply beautifulI have a couple questions concerning this dress1 The back is lace tie up could it be switched to ivory buttons or a hidden zipper 2 Will a half bra need to be worn with this dress My email is staceyowens1234yahoocom

By   22/10/2016

A-Line/Princess scoop neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress with crystal Beadwork in Champagne.it fits like a glove I gave my measurements wearing the underwear I will be wearing underneath the dress, the detail on the dress its just delicate thank you, thank you all

By   10/10/2016

I got this wedding dress the other day. Dress was so beautiful and quality was amazing .. I was very worried about ordering from overseas as i have a bad experience before, but you guys are so good.. Would highly recommend...

By diggs.johnita  03/10/2016

Everything was fine no complain

By lilsmokey68  28/09/2016

All i can say is i brought this dress from dresswe, as it caught my eye and all i can say is i choose the custom made size and it fits wonderful in every aspect of the word the fabric is gorgeous i am now so looking forward to my wedding day to show my dress off to everyone. will purchase from dresswe again !!!

By muaznosa  26/09/2016

I picked this dress in Champagne for my wedding. This dress was perfect

By mswaida001  21/09/2016

My dress was so beautiful! Fit perfect. I was so pleased with this dress. I cant count the times I was told how beautiful it is. I dont like my long sleeves design .it's so elegant.and it was so perfect. Thank you for making my day so special and making me feel so pretty.

By   17/09/2016

I have no words to express my happiness, You did a great job.thank you so much.My dress came on time and perfect .The bad part is that i'd just used it once . Love itttttt,and my family and friends loved it too

By   12/09/2016

I have got the dress in ivory. The dress of this color looks perfect. I really love the design. Thank your dress makers! They have given me a big surprise!

By cdiaz102268  11/09/2016

So happy with my purchase with a little alternating, the dress fit perfect. I didn't have to spend thousands and I felt beautiful!

By cjmwat  10/09/2016

The dress fit perfectly and all our guest were stunned over the design, colour and very much over the price ;)Thanks for making a beautiful dress.

By bautistagenesis2010  30/08/2016

I received so many comments on my wedding dress. When I received it, I was totally amazed at the beauty and quality of this dress. When I tried it on, it fit so perfectly! We wanted a vintage this dress fit right in. Thank you so much for getting my dressed shipped to me within 14 days. I am going to have it framed and hung up. Love, love, love this dress.

By Manchugege  14/08/2016

gorgerous

By Sierraskye16  12/08/2016

I love my dress! I ordered my custom measurements and was so happy to find it fits like a glove. Our wedding is in two weeks and this dress will make our mountainside ceremony picture perfect.

By   27/07/2016

the dress is just perfect, looks much better in reality. Order us 6.it;s a little big. I especially love the style of neckline, elegant feeling.

By   21/07/2016

wonderful dress.just like the pictures shows

By gvresina35  09/07/2016

great

By gris85  14/05/2016

disculpen es que yo vivo en tijuana baja california mexico y quiero un vestido que me gusto mucho como le puedo hacer para ordenarlo y que tal si me queda mal hay cambios información porfavor

By missnigar  01/12/2015

I really did not expected that dress will suit me perfectly. Very beautiful. Thanks to tailor and thanks for this opportunity to order dresses via this web page.

By dawndaisy  20/08/2015

I bought this dress for my daughter as her wedding gift. As first, we were a little confused about the colour choosing, but the custom representatives helped us in this case. Thank you! My daughter is really satisfied! Surely she will have an unforgettable wedding.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs