0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fantastic Rhinestone Genuine Leather Thong Summer Flat Sandals

Reviews of Fantastic Rhinestone Genuine Leather Thong Summer Flat Sandals ItemCode:11307179

Market Price: USD $ 149.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $46.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11307179
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.78( kg )
  • Material:Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Round Toe
  • Heel Height:2cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Block Heel
  • Closure Type:Buckle
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By carscerni  27/02/2017

They fit true to size and the sparkle on these are so lovely!I Want the black ones too, but I haven't made up my mind yet.

By jackson71251  17/02/2017

Super cute and well made. They are reasonably comfortable but do not provide a lot of support. Great shoes to look cute, but not for lots of walking.

By fazeela_17  01/02/2017

Love them! The top bit of the glitter piece rubs a bit making it uncomfortable but I just readjust it and I'm sure over time it'll be fine. Not bothersome enough not to buy them. They fit as expected and look great.

By baiba  23/01/2017

Beautiful with the right amount of sparkle! Amazing!! They are absolutely perfect in every situation and so worth the price!

By masharee1  13/01/2017

Choose size carefully otherwise you toe may run out the open toe.The quality of this pair of shoes is perfect and it has a low price.

By   17/12/2016

Cute sandals, comfortable and easy to put on. And the shoes can go with all my clothes.I bought a size up because I have wide feet and they fit fine.

By ssyang13  17/10/2016

Received on a timely matter. Look exactly like the picture and they are good quality product.. I had no problem with my order.

By sipahvalerie  01/10/2016

Sophisticated and Sexy!!! Very flattering sandals. The dazzeling rhinestone are so great,feel very comfortable when I walk.In addition,the shoes have a low price.

By   28/04/2016

love it this shoes

By   18/04/2016

I want one of every color and the fit is perfect!!! My feet look beautiful in these shoes!!!

By   06/04/2016

Beautifull, Good material,true size!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs