0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fanty Jewelry Neck Long Sleeves Lace Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fanty Jewelry Neck Long Sleeves Lace Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11507007

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $184.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11507007
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.77( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scalloped-Edge
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Teela  24/07/2017

Love my dress!! It is my custom wedding dress. It was easy to measure and pick exactly what I wanted. They altered to my exact wants. It fits perfectly!! No need for alterations. It also shipped fast and got here earlier than I expected. Overall, I had a great experience buying through this shop!

By Jacqueline  22/07/2017

Super happy with this dress! I'll need alterations but nothing drastic. Overall super happy with my experience, & it was delivered ahead of schedule!

By Preston  20/07/2017

This dress... I was super nervous about getting a wedding dress off of dresswe. I emailed and asked if they would make a dress in my size, the response was so quick and super helpful. I gave my measurements and in a few weeks, this stunning, very well made, soft dress came to my door. I did have to have alternations done, which is completely normal for buying a wedding dress. It was perfect. Thank you so much for making my dream dress!!

By Gibbs  13/06/2017

I have had a great experience with my order. My dress is beautiful and fits perfectly!!! Ordering was very easy. My dress was shipped on time, and arrived when it was suppose to. I already have recommended to friends and family to try.

By Seth  12/06/2017

I cannot believe it took me so long to find a great store like this. This dress just delivered to me, it's a perfect fit. I love the color, the design. I am in love with everything about the dress. I can say this without a doubt that this is the best dress

By Renata  07/06/2017

The dress came earlier than the time in order. When I opened the package, I was so happy to see the beautiful dress which was as same as the picture shows. It is worth for value!This is my dreaming dress. I feel in love with it right away at the first time glance. I am desperate to wear this to marry my hero next month. Highly recommend!!!

By Laurel  02/06/2017

The dress is perfect, the way it fits is just right!!It looks better than the picture, its exactly what I was expecting!The quality of the material is great!I am very happy with my purchase!

By Lamont  14/05/2017

The quality is very good, the delivery time is fine. The color was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any formal event I may have.The most impressive part is I saw a very similar

By allisonhacker1  12/05/2017

Would the cost be the same if I requested it to be made short If it is made short is the return policy the same

By allisonhacker1  11/05/2017

Do you know if its possible to make this into a short dress We are wondering if we could cut it off at about the knee Would it still look right Is it possible for you to make it knee length

By smorett  25/04/2017

I just have a question regarding return policy I have seen wonderful reviews for this dress but say I order the dress and it does not fit well on me What is the return policy on the dress

By Sigita  23/04/2017

My dress just arrived yesterday, I tried it on last night. It is so beautiful, more beautiful than the picture. I just love it and the fit is so wonderful, its like your seamstress was here fitting it right to me. Thank you for an amazing dress and for your wonderful service.

By Philipppa  21/04/2017

This dress is so gorgeous, the measurements are exact (I ordered a UK10) and everyone said how stunning I looked on the party,made me feel the belle of the ball!!!Ordered dress for a formal event. It is a beautiful dress and looks great on. The length is

By Jason  17/04/2017

My dress arrived today and it is amazing! If you are a bride and you are looking for a modern style this dress is for you.It is so well made and had arrived to me within a month of ordering it. dresswe is great and I can not believe I have this quality for such little price. Thank you, you have made my wedding day special x

By Alberta  17/04/2017

This dress is absolutely gorgeous.The fabric is high quality and the fit (I had mine customed tailored) is perfect!I ordered this in champagne, which has a slight tint of gold to it and will be lovely for my small fall wedding.It looks great with or without the bolero. I can't believe how quickly it arrived.Next time I need an occasion dress I will only shop at dresswe.com.I cant get over how fabulous this dress for the price.

By Heather  11/04/2017

Very impressed with this dress and this site! The time it took to custom make the dress and have it delivered to me was so quick! I will definitely be a consumer of this site in the future.

By Lamont  06/04/2017

My dress arrived today and it is amazing! If you are a bride and you are looking for a modern style this dress is for you.It is so well made and had arrived to me within a month of ordering it. dresswe is great and I can not believe I have this quality for such little price. Thank you, you have made my wedding day special x

By Scofield  06/04/2017

Very impressed with this dress and this site! The time it took to custom make the dress and have it delivered to me was so quick! I will definitely be a consumer of this site in the future.

By Lidare  23/03/2017

This dress is absolutely gorgeous.The fabric is high quality and the fit (I had mine customed tailored) is perfect!I ordered this in champagne, which has a slight tint of gold to it and will be lovely for my small fall wedding.It looks great with or without the bolero. I can't believe how quickly it arrived.Next time I need an occasion dress I will only shop at dresswe.com.I cant get over how fabulous this dress for the price.

By Cheryl  01/03/2017

Received this gorgeous gown today. I am very happy with all. Size is bigger than I expected but so happy about it. It will do well in my Bridal Shop. Thank you Seller!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs