0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fanty Jewelry Neck Long Sleeves Lace Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fanty Jewelry Neck Long Sleeves Lace Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11507007

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $184.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11507007
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.75( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lamont  14/05/2017

The quality is very good, the delivery time is fine. The color was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any formal event I may have.The most impressive part is I saw a very similar

By allisonhacker1  12/05/2017

Would the cost be the same if I requested it to be made short If it is made short is the return policy the same

By allisonhacker1  11/05/2017

Do you know if its possible to make this into a short dress We are wondering if we could cut it off at about the knee Would it still look right Is it possible for you to make it knee length

By smorett  25/04/2017

I just have a question regarding return policy I have seen wonderful reviews for this dress but say I order the dress and it does not fit well on me What is the return policy on the dress

By Sigita  23/04/2017

My dress just arrived yesterday, I tried it on last night. It is so beautiful, more beautiful than the picture. I just love it and the fit is so wonderful, its like your seamstress was here fitting it right to me. Thank you for an amazing dress and for your wonderful service.

By Philipppa  21/04/2017

This dress is so gorgeous, the measurements are exact (I ordered a UK10) and everyone said how stunning I looked on the party,made me feel the belle of the ball!!!Ordered dress for a formal event. It is a beautiful dress and looks great on. The length is

By Jason  17/04/2017

My dress arrived today and it is amazing! If you are a bride and you are looking for a modern style this dress is for you.It is so well made and had arrived to me within a month of ordering it. dresswe is great and I can not believe I have this quality for such little price. Thank you, you have made my wedding day special x

By Alberta  17/04/2017

This dress is absolutely gorgeous.The fabric is high quality and the fit (I had mine customed tailored) is perfect!I ordered this in champagne, which has a slight tint of gold to it and will be lovely for my small fall wedding.It looks great with or without the bolero. I can't believe how quickly it arrived.Next time I need an occasion dress I will only shop at dresswe.com.I cant get over how fabulous this dress for the price.

By Heather  11/04/2017

Very impressed with this dress and this site! The time it took to custom make the dress and have it delivered to me was so quick! I will definitely be a consumer of this site in the future.

By Lamont  06/04/2017

My dress arrived today and it is amazing! If you are a bride and you are looking for a modern style this dress is for you.It is so well made and had arrived to me within a month of ordering it. dresswe is great and I can not believe I have this quality for such little price. Thank you, you have made my wedding day special x

By Scofield  06/04/2017

Very impressed with this dress and this site! The time it took to custom make the dress and have it delivered to me was so quick! I will definitely be a consumer of this site in the future.

By Lidare  23/03/2017

This dress is absolutely gorgeous.The fabric is high quality and the fit (I had mine customed tailored) is perfect!I ordered this in champagne, which has a slight tint of gold to it and will be lovely for my small fall wedding.It looks great with or without the bolero. I can't believe how quickly it arrived.Next time I need an occasion dress I will only shop at dresswe.com.I cant get over how fabulous this dress for the price.

By Cheryl  01/03/2017

Received this gorgeous gown today. I am very happy with all. Size is bigger than I expected but so happy about it. It will do well in my Bridal Shop. Thank you Seller!

By Douglas  01/03/2017

The dress is great, fits perfect, the skirt is lovely and nice material, looks just like the picture. The only issue I had was the visible bra cups.. but easily fixed! Thank you!

By Ralf  01/03/2017

My dress is beautiful and looks just like the picture! Thank you I am very pleased with the quality, the sizing and the way it was made! It is the perfect dress for my April, California wedding!!!! Thank you! Mindy Graves

By lucietaylor2000  01/02/2017

This dress is for my wedding. So, it is very important for me. You do not make me disappointed. I am very happy to own this dress. It is very perfect. Thank you, dresswe!

By constance.simmons  17/01/2017

I was very nervous about ordering from dresswe and online not knowing how my wedding dress would turn out but i am VERY impressed. This dress is perfect and I cannot wait to wear it on my special day! It looks exactly as described in the picture and has no flaws!

By   08/01/2017

I was extremely hesitant to buy a wedding dress online, but I went out on a limb and went for it. I'm so glad that I did! I couldn't be more impressed with this dress. Not only is this dress absolutely beautiful and everything I could have ever imagined for my big day, it arrived much sooner than I expected! It fits a bit snug, but it definitely gives me an incentive to drop a few pounds. Can't beat the price either! All in all, this dress is perfect. :)

By Laurel  22/10/2016

Dress just super

By kessekuchen  20/10/2016

I ordered a custom variation of this dress for my wedding and it is simply beautiful. Lace, stitching, everything high quality and beautiful. Incredible value for the price. Fits like a glove too! I highly recommend.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs