USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Fashion Bowknot Suede Stiletto Heels Ankle Boots

Reviews of Fashion Bowknot Suede Stiletto Heels Ankle Boots ItemCode:11575730

Market Price: USD $ 98.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $45.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11575730
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.92( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Round Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:2.5cm
  • Closure Type:Zipper
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Bow
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Marcia  12/02/2019

My wife loves them! I bought these, along with two other pairs, as gifts for her. They fit great and the size runs exact. She says they are comfortable and she receives several compliments each time she wears them.

By Luis  09/02/2019

These boots are super cute! Love the stiletto heel Very sexy and versatile so they should go with just about anything~

By Maco  05/02/2019

Good for the price. Decently comfy but I wouldn't wear these for much walking. I usually wear flats.

By Zenggu  23/01/2019

These are the most comfortable heels I've bought since college. The platform helps a ton. I can walk around and dance in these all night with no problems.

By Leon  07/01/2019

These shoes fit perfectly and were amazingly comfortable! no blisters anywhere! Everyone at work constantly asked where I got them and complimented them!

By Janine  23/12/2018

These heels are exactly what I was looking for, comfortable work starter heels. Black goes with everything and I can wear these for any occasion.

By Edmond  18/12/2018

I love these shoes. They looked amazing on my feet. I received so many compliments. I have a large foot, and they fit fine.

By Bridget  06/12/2018

My daughter wears them for cheer competitions. Matches her uniform until she changes to cheer shoes. Well made

By Edmond  05/12/2018

These are beautiful!! I can't wait to order them in more colors. Great purchase!!!!!!

By Jasen  18/11/2018

These CUTE BOW boots are well made and beautiful! They are so worth it !!! Amazing fit, comfortable, soft and simple beautiful!

By Stephe  16/11/2018

I love my shoes!!!!! I wore them to church and everybody asked me where did I get those shoes from? They said, that they were pretty!!!

By Bridget  09/11/2018

These shoes are adorable, affordable, and so far don't hurt my feet. I will decide if I am buying them in the other colors available. I feel sexy and sophisticated in them.

By Renata  05/11/2018

Comfy, perfect height for work - my puppies don't hurt when I get off work - cute, classy and can be worn dressed down with jeans or dressed up!!!

By Alberta  05/11/2018

I lover these boots. They are very comfy, the heel isn't crazy high. Also the look of the boot is just as pictured.

By Jelles  04/11/2018

I wore these shoes for about 12 hours for my best friends wedding. Of course, my feet hurt after that. I would never expect them not to after 12 hours. These shoes are soo comfortable and easy to walk in. I would highly reccomend these shoes for someone that will be in them all night.

By Elige  27/10/2018

The color is true to the photo and matched a dress I'd chosen for a wedding. More comfortable than I expected. Would recommend and would repurchase.

By Lindsay  26/10/2018

By far one of the most comfortable heels I own... so many complaints on these shoes!!

By Cheryl  20/10/2018

Love everything about these boots. Very comfortable and sooooo cute!!!! I get lots of compliments on them :)

By Jelles  12/10/2018

Today, finally got it, I like these shoes, the price is really not expensive, comfortable, pretty nice.

By Kevin  02/10/2018

Really cute boots! Fit true to size. For the price, they're great, and the bowknot detail is very cute.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018