0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Boho Dress Fashion Hot Sale Floral Print V-Neck Long Sleeve Maxi Dress

Reviews of Boho Dress Fashion Hot Sale Floral Print V-Neck Long Sleeve Maxi Dress ItemCode:10966956

Market Price: USD $ 100.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $18.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10966956
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.44( kg )
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Silhouette:Expansion
  • Dress Length:Ankle-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeve
  • Sleeve Type:Lantern Sleeve
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Combination Type:Single
  • Waist Line:High-Waist
  • Closure:Pullover
  • Pattern:Floral,Gradient
  • Season:Summer
  • Brand:Vintacy
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Miranda  06/04/2018

Material and cut are perfect. Length for my height 178cm ( Size L) is even longer I expected- till the ground. Material is nice and non- wrinkled. Might need some basic dress under it. Love it :)

By Suleiman  04/04/2018

Very pretty dress, and I love the material. I wish there was a tad-bit more room in the bust. The material is thin, and I expected it to be see through, but it's not. Washed up very well with no fading.

By Lindsay  01/04/2018

Excellent quality, I'm a large in U.S. size, and I purchased an extra large... Semi transparent but over all, great fit and the material is a decent quality!

By Annabelle  30/03/2018

Fits nice and tight on my chest and waist, then falls down beautifully after my hips! So simple yet the fit makes it sexy!

By Mandy  27/03/2018

I really like this dress, it was fit as expected, it can stretch my round face, cover my arm, make me look more slender. Good quality, comfortable fabric。

By Jasen  26/03/2018

Loved dress!! Very sheer... need something like a long slip or something like that. very nice. Just like picture.simply nice comfortable summer dress

By Demes  17/03/2018

My wife ordered this dress and it fits her perfectly. She is 5'6" tall, 130 lbs, 34B - so she ordered size 4/6 (medium). Length is about 3 inches above the ankles.

By Lindas  14/03/2018

Amazing dress. Bought this dress and wore it for a wedding... omg i got so many Compliments... its such a glam dress... must have. Love it😍😍

By Daberoh  12/03/2018

I wore this dress for the first time today to the park and it suited me well. It was very comfortable and light.Very nice,Classy and fabulous.

By sivazloianj  04/08/2014

Absolutely love this dress!

By   25/06/2014

I was very happy with my dress when it arrived. It was just like what I saw in the picture. Highly recommend :)

By   10/06/2014

Beautiful dress, good quality, perfect fit, arrived just in time.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018