0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fashion Rhinestone Net Peep-Toe Platform Prom Shoes

Reviews of Fashion Rhinestone Net Peep-Toe Platform Prom Shoes ItemCode:10962623

Market Price: USD $ 189.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $58.40

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10962623
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.91( kg )
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Heel Height:14cm
  • Platform Height:4cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Embellishment:Sequin,Platform
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Dina  08/08/2017

With enough practice I'm sure I'll get the hang out it. I'll definitely work on it because other than feeling a little off balance they are pretty comfortable.

By Stephe  28/07/2017

I should add that these are attention grabbers so if you're looking for a subtle nude shoes you might want to keep looking. If you want something attention grabbing but not super far out there, then this look would be great.

By Gibbs  21/07/2017

My husband & I couldn't believe it. They look great & the platform & around the ankle strap made me feel so stable & comfy. I even danced in them!!!! I highly recommend these beautiful shoes & the price is astounding!

By Jasen  15/07/2017

I ordered mine a half size up after sifting through the reviews and they fit great, so I would definitely listen to all the customers who advise you to do so. Best pair of heels I invested in, would definitely buy again if I have the money!

By Sucricy  11/07/2017

I wore these for my Senior Prom earlier this year. They looked gorgeous and fit pretty well. I'm used to wearing heels these high, but if you're not, I'd recommend practicing on a hardwood-type/carpeted floor before wearing them out in public

By Reese  04/07/2017

These are so sexy im gonna be wearing them to my rehearsal,wedding and weather permitting honeymoon. The outfit possibilites with these shoes are ...seriously multiplying as im writting.

By Mufale  28/06/2017

I'm going to wear them around the house a little bit more and then try going out again in them. I really love how they look.

By Jenell  25/06/2017

I normally wear a size 8 and have a med width and these fit perfect! They have a nice strechy toe area and a nice subtle shimmer

By Jeremy  15/06/2017

Very very beautiful and very high! I'm pretty good at walking in heels and they were a hit high, even for me,very comfortable your feet will not get tired

By Ramon  12/06/2017

After wearing these for 6 hours straight, my feet didn't hurt that much. Maybe it's because I'm used to wearing heels. Maybe it's because my feet no longer have nerves, but that's just my experience,I was dancing for quite a few hours, I just felt like they weren't that stable.

By Luis  01/06/2017

They are so comfortable (Which I cannot say many shoes are for my flat wide feet) and really cute! They will go with any type of cloths dress skirt jeans etc...

By Sigita  28/05/2017

I would have been satisfied if I wore them for 2 hours and then shed them for the dance floor. I wore these beautiful shoes like Lionel Richie would say ALL NIGHT LONG!!!!!!!!!!

By Lamont  25/05/2017

I got the white because it matched with the upper part of my dress, but if I had to do it again, I'd wear a darker color because these got dirty in the heels so quick and I don't even know how.

By Alberta  22/05/2017

I'm a girl that doesn't like wearing tall heels since I'm not good at walking in them no matter how much I practice, but I was able to walk in them really well after I broke them in for a couple days

By Demes  19/05/2017

Ohhh these are so sexy for a bride on her big day but yet still innocent lol all perfect i just suggest order a half size down. Like im normally 8 1/2 should have got 8 but i still love them.u wont regret

By   06/10/2014

Wearing these pair of shoe makes me feel like a princess. So beautiful colors with such a big discount. Yippy!

By Reese  05/10/2014

I’m a fan of embroidery shoes, and these are among my favorite, being gorgeously designed to ensure great visual effects.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs