USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Fashion Scoop Neck Short Sleeves Lace Wedding Dress

Reviews of Fashion Scoop Neck Short Sleeves Lace Wedding Dress ItemCode:11661839

Market Price: USD $ 399.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $210.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11661839
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.09( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   29/10/2016

Ordered this dress for a friend she loved it and she was gorgeous on her wedding day

By unityj2010  25/10/2016

My mom ordered this for me for my wedding. I usually wear a 4 and we got a 6 and it's actually kind of big! A few alternations and it'll be perfect! It's so flowy, delicate, and romantic

By iubitaiubita230  24/10/2016

Tried in dresses recently at a bridal shop and needed a size 8. Measure out on size chart as a 6 but the 8 is perfect just needs to be hemmed. Got engaged on may 9th and wedding is June 3. The fast shipping and free returns of the dresses took a lot of stress off of the purchase.

By mamariaficagna  22/10/2016

It is a great dress. It got here sooner than it thought it would. I did not do my exact sizing so its a little small still, but it is still a beautiful dress.

By sharis.26  19/10/2016

Very nice dress , it was what we expected it met our expectations , only a detail from the waist up a little long, but it might solve , I think it was for the measure, but the dress is beautiful, and say everything perfect..

By   18/10/2016

I love this gown.

By Karlacanada2010  13/10/2016

Love love love this dress. I was super skeptical about purchasing a wedding dress online. Have no fear. This dress is as described. You will need your MOH to help you I to the dress. But once tied in, it's gorgeous

By   08/10/2016

I ordered a size up to compensate for my breast and it fit just right

By cuofforji1  22/09/2016

I was a little skeptical at first about ordering this dress but I could not be happier! I received the dress in less than two weeks and it is absolutely perfect! The seller was also amazing through the whole process. Kept in contact with me the whole time, assured me that the dress would be perfect, and took the time to get my exact measurements and also sent me a picture of the finished product for me to approve before they shipped it!! I would highly recommend buying a dress through this coming! Well worth the money!! I CANT WAIT to show it off at my wedding!

By jo.jojolina  10/09/2016

Great fit! Looks classy

By bautistagenesis2010  30/08/2016

This dress is beautiful and fit is perfect

By orama_37  15/08/2016

The dress is beautiful, but much too long and a bit wide at the top. It will still need alterations, but is beautiful.

By nieceytee  11/08/2016

Its a beautiful dresses but for a tall lady! Im 5.3 it was to long but beautiful like that picture!!

By lorenza-nardo  09/08/2016

I absolutely beautiful - I love it so much I was so happy with the customer service they are so nice and let me send in my bust waist and hip measurements I still can not believe that the dress is so perfect so happy I took the leap and ordered online

By   07/08/2016

Its made cheap but a beautiful dress for a great price just wish it had free shipping with it

By   02/08/2016

I am in love with my dress ! It's beautiful. .. I'm a size 16 , I was really scared to buy t because I wasn't sure if it was going to fit right . But it fits me amazing , it shows them beautiful curves off ! Just that little bit of blind , makes the dress look beautiful !! Perfect fit !

By   29/07/2016

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I am very impressed with the level of customer services, prompt delivery and the overall quality of the dress I received. I sent in my measurements, and it fits like a glove! I felt like a princess on my wedding day!

By   27/07/2016

Its really pretty, but very long. I got a size 2 and I'm 5'4 and I can't walk in it.

By williamsbra  26/07/2016

Absolutely gorgeous on!!! Very flattering!

By raymonam23  24/07/2016

Gorgeous wedding dress!!! I buy it by prime, I can't believe I got it for this price. Well worth it. I love it so much! Beautiful lace all over. This dress needs an under skirt to make fluffier and easy to walk.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018