0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of First-Class A-line Long Prom Dress With Beading And Applique

Reviews of First-Class A-line Long Prom Dress With Beading And Applique ItemCode:11276299

Market Price: USD $ 259.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $120.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11276299
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.52( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pearl
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Philipppa  28/02/2018

The shipping was so fast! The dress was amazing and I got so many compliments through the night. I will definitely order again from dresswe.

By Dina  22/02/2018

My daughter wore this for her year 11 prom. She looked absolutely stunning she took our breath away. The red complimented her colouring and her blonde hair. The dress was a perfect fit. Delivered faster than expected. Absolutely delighted.

By Jeremy  01/02/2018

Beautiful beautiful dresses....they look exactly like the pictures. It was a little long but that was my fault because I did not send my height. I will definitely recommend this company and I will order again from Your website.

By Kevin  27/01/2018

I adore this dress. The style is so me. Most of all I love that it has those absolutely beautiful sleeves. I want one but need to customize the color. However, I don't know which color to select for which because I have no idea where each item goes on this dress. It would be helpful to see the dress after I've chosen the colors just to know if they will go well together. Please help.

By Ralf  16/01/2018

I looovveeee this dress. I got so many compliments as well. I was also. Asked to do a PHOTOSHOOT in this gown. I received the dress timely as well. I look forward to purchasing more dresses from here in the future. I'm actually looking now for a birthday dress 😀 Also as a Model, I believe these gowns fit perfectly on my body type.

By Omar  06/01/2018

got my order in three week which was good the overall dress is also beautiful it grew on me in time since i didn't pick the dress as i wanted a more form fitting one but i say my sis and my bf have good taste so that great. Thank you so much

By Ferris  11/10/2017

Beautiful dress, nice quality, and body fit true to size. It was long, but when your only 5', that's expected. It was easy hemmed to the right length and made for a perfect prom night! Arrived in the shipping window provided exactly as pictured. Great purchase!!

By Anshul  07/10/2017

This dress fit amazingly!! I paid for the custom fit because I am tall... 6ft!! I would definitely buy from this seller again. It also showed up a whole week early. I got so many compliments on this dress. Worth every penny... and more!! I would have paid $300+ for the same quality at somewhere like David’s Bridal. If you’re hesitating... don’t!! You will be happy with this purchase.

By Brei  06/10/2017

Gorgeous dress! Very high quality dress for the price we paid. The color was accurate. My daughter loves it and is quite excited to wear it to prom. We did need to have the length altered. She's 5'6" and needed a couple of inches taken off, but otherwise it was a perfect fit.

By msshiekh  13/09/2017

Hello can you please add sleeves for me to this dress For extra price Please let me know so that I can order it and send the money Thanks

By Joseph  07/09/2017

This is a very elegant dress. The back of the dress has a zipper which comes part way up and then has loops on either side which are laced up; it is a very attractive effect. The dress is long enough for taller women. I found it to be a snug fit. The company is a pleasure to work with; they respond immediately and are very accommodating.

By Danop  23/08/2017

Very pretty and fits nicely! Purchased as a brides maids dress. I have a smaller waist but hippy so I got an 18 even tho I'm about a 16. It fits nicely. Very satisfied with this dress.

By Fred  08/08/2017

I absolutely LOVE this dress!!! It fit perfectly, I looked amazing in it. I received complements all night long. The only little problem is... it's a bit itchy and chaffing around the arm holes but I can't wait to wear it again.

By thakur.dimple.singh  08/07/2016

Can i get this dress knee length and full hand sleeves in size 18 w Thanks

By janny_mayra  05/07/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By vickygiovinchi  29/05/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By keith.nicholas46087  29/04/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By Vanessa_barberis  14/04/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   30/11/2015

Cute dress.I asked the seller modify the sleeves into middle length and it fit pretty good, fabric is great not too heavy or thin. Color is as expected based on photo. Over all I'm very pleased.

By   24/11/2015

Fits beautifully! Mine is pink just same as the picture,color is true to photo (at least on my monitor).The lace applique is exquisite .I am 5'7" and even with heels the skirt is a bit long but that is easily altered. So happy with my purchase!

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs