0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of First-Class A-line Long Prom Dress With Beading And Applique

Reviews of First-Class A-line Long Prom Dress With Beading And Applique ItemCode:11276299

Market Price: USD $ 259.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $121.76

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11276299
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.52( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pearl
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ferris  11/10/2017

Beautiful dress, nice quality, and body fit true to size. It was long, but when your only 5', that's expected. It was easy hemmed to the right length and made for a perfect prom night! Arrived in the shipping window provided exactly as pictured. Great purchase!!

By Anshul  07/10/2017

This dress fit amazingly!! I paid for the custom fit because I am tall... 6ft!! I would definitely buy from this seller again. It also showed up a whole week early. I got so many compliments on this dress. Worth every penny... and more!! I would have paid $300+ for the same quality at somewhere like David’s Bridal. If you’re hesitating... don’t!! You will be happy with this purchase.

By Brei  06/10/2017

Gorgeous dress! Very high quality dress for the price we paid. The color was accurate. My daughter loves it and is quite excited to wear it to prom. We did need to have the length altered. She's 5'6" and needed a couple of inches taken off, but otherwise it was a perfect fit.

By msshiekh  13/09/2017

Hello can you please add sleeves for me to this dress For extra price Please let me know so that I can order it and send the money Thanks

By Joseph  07/09/2017

This is a very elegant dress. The back of the dress has a zipper which comes part way up and then has loops on either side which are laced up; it is a very attractive effect. The dress is long enough for taller women. I found it to be a snug fit. The company is a pleasure to work with; they respond immediately and are very accommodating.

By Danop  23/08/2017

Very pretty and fits nicely! Purchased as a brides maids dress. I have a smaller waist but hippy so I got an 18 even tho I'm about a 16. It fits nicely. Very satisfied with this dress.

By Fred  08/08/2017

I absolutely LOVE this dress!!! It fit perfectly, I looked amazing in it. I received complements all night long. The only little problem is... it's a bit itchy and chaffing around the arm holes but I can't wait to wear it again.

By thakur.dimple.singh  08/07/2016

Can i get this dress knee length and full hand sleeves in size 18 w Thanks

By janny_mayra  05/07/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By vickygiovinchi  29/05/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By keith.nicholas46087  29/04/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By Vanessa_barberis  14/04/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   30/11/2015

Cute dress.I asked the seller modify the sleeves into middle length and it fit pretty good, fabric is great not too heavy or thin. Color is as expected based on photo. Over all I'm very pleased.

By   24/11/2015

Fits beautifully! Mine is pink just same as the picture,color is true to photo (at least on my monitor).The lace applique is exquisite .I am 5'7" and even with heels the skirt is a bit long but that is easily altered. So happy with my purchase!

By   11/11/2015

Great dress,I ordered three different color for my wedding bridesmaid dress,looks beautiful and elegant,but my bridsmaid have not here,she like it very much after saw the picture.Now I'm just waiting for my wedding dress from dresswe.

By sunlimin6  13/08/2015

soooooooooooooo gooooooooooooooooood

By santa_lindal  26/07/2015

Just perfect, thank you !

By   09/07/2015

Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event. _ The dress came within 3 days of shipping and the tracking updates helped a lot.

By Jack  02/07/2015

The dress is great . I'm so glad that I ordered this dress . Thank you very much for the fast delivery. This dress is by far the best piece in my wardrobe . I highly recommend this dress every woman who wants to wear something extraordinary .

By Natividad  28/06/2015

?Very happy with this dress, my daughter loves it! Many compliments, arrived fast with out complications. Nice material, well done. Thanks!!!

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs