0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of First-Class Good Neck Pearl Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of First-Class Good Neck Pearl Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11067274

Market Price: USD $ 769.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $289.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11067274
  • Gross Weight/Package:5.00( kg )
  • Material:Organza Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Halter
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Cascading Ruffles,Pearl,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Teela  16/05/2018

Dresswe truly made my dream dress come to life. Her craftsmanship, materials and communication is wonderful. Overall just an amazing woman to work with and the outcome is breathtaking. If you are nervous about going this route with your wedding dress (as I also was) don’t be because Dresswe is amazing and you will end up getting your dream dress out of this process. Thank you Dresswe, I am truly grateful ❤

By Mufale  09/05/2018

Dresswe was wonderful to work with, got my dress to me on time, and most of all did an absolutely beautiful job. Highly recommend her. Thank you Dresswe, for helping me to feel like a beautiful bride.

By Lamont  09/05/2018

I absolutely love my dress! She has made me my dream dress! I don't want to take it off anymore :) The details are exquisite, you can tell everything is handmade into perfection. I'm so happy and excited that I want to show it to my husband-to-be, but he will have to wait until the wedding to see it ;) Thank you so much everyone at Dresswe for my very special dress <3

By Joseph  07/05/2018

I have never seen such an outstanding wedding dress with unique ruffles so far. This trendy ball gown wedding dress made me look very exceptional in my wedding celebration.

By Dina  06/05/2018

The dress its beautiful, good packaging, excellent medium of Shipping, came very fast, two weeks. clean and smells good.Highly recommend this company. Is communicative and responsible.

By Giovanni  29/04/2018

excellent dress I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw it good quality too for the price. the seller too was of great help.Great communication with Dresswe. The dress is as in picture. So happy with it. Order with enough time.

By Joseph  27/04/2018

Just received my dress yesterday and wow!! It's just as beautiful as the picture. It's made very well and true to size. I went off the measurement table they have. Also it came before the estimated delivery date! Such a great person to work with. I had a question and it was answered quickly and was followed through with as well. So happy I bought this dress! Thank you!

By Gibbs  27/04/2018

Exactly like the picture! I loved it! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!! even though, it fit me a bit loose, but it wasn't anything that can't be fixed.I would definitely work with this seller in the future.

By Heather  27/04/2018

I love it, it looks great and is much better quality than expected. The bottom is not quite as fluffy in the picture shown, but that could be due to the shipping, and I believe the ruffles will settle better once I have it steamed.

By Reese  27/04/2018

This dress is just PERFECT!! thank you very much! I have no word to explain how much I'm more than happy! the quality is excellent and it's more beautiful than I would expect!! thanks again!! can wait to wear it for my wedding!

By Leon  27/04/2018

If I could rate with higher stars I would! One of the best sellers I have ever dealt with! Communication and help was brilliant they aimed to make my dress exactly what I wanted! Recieved dress yesterday and I couldn't be happier it's perfect absolutely gorgeous! Thank u guys so much

By Elige  27/04/2018

Love the dress it's amazing thank you for such a beautiful dress I have no complaints about this dress at all I had the top part made different but as you can tell it's amazing!!! thank you sooo much!!!!

By pcjbba  02/10/2017

Portugal Português Boa tarde gostaria de saber o comprimento e a largura da cauda Aguardo resposta Mariana Almeida

By nayadeth_greice  06/10/2016

I absolutely love the dress. I ordered it two sizes bigger and my grandmother has to take it up in the sleeves area, but that is fine. My wedding is coming up Sept. 5th and I am very pleased with the dress. I love it

By   29/09/2016

I am very satisfied i ordered this dress it was beautiful when i got it it did not fit. I contacted the seller. They aloud me to return the dress and. Asked that i supply my measurements. I did and they made me a new dress and it fits. Very pleased and the dress for my wedding is beautiful!!

By   26/08/2016

This is an excellent product and they have a specially customer management. Thanks

By chrisporeci6  10/08/2016

This dress is gorgeous. Better than I expected.

By Nadiaraffo15  19/06/2016

Hi I really like this dress but i would like to know if is possible to get it in US size 10 i also would like to make sure is the color of the dress white TA

By magaly2132  28/11/2015

Muy hermoso el vestido me encanto sólo que la cola del vestido pense que sería más larga y es algo corta pero es bonito igual

By collierelizabethh  28/10/2015

Exactly what you see. I am excited to see the dress .The dress was quite greatly made. I loved it very much. The customer service of this online shop was also very kind to help me. Material turned out great and it is exactly what you see what you get. They did a great job. I will come here again if any other dresses were required.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018