USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Flat Sandals Rhinestone Thong Buckle Shoes

Reviews of Flat Sandals Rhinestone Thong Buckle Shoes ItemCode:11307179

Market Price: USD $ 150.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $53.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11307179
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.75( kg )
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Round Toe
  • Heel Height:2cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Block Heel
  • Closure Type:Buckle
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jack  17/01/2019

Cute sandal. Got these for my sister in law and she loves these. She is very flashy and loves these. Love the bling.

By Alberta  09/01/2019

These sandals were perfect. they matched my dress very nicely. I got a lot of compliments on them.

By Julia  20/11/2018

Fit as expected. Extremely comfortable to wear. The flat heel is very suitable for long time wear.

By Dalsbull  02/11/2018

My favorite shoes! They look Fabulous and they are Comfy too. Many compliments when I wearing them. feel good wearing them.

By Lindas  20/10/2018

So comfortable, no blisters no matter how long i have worn them without previous wearing and still no signs of those 'new' shoe owies. They are beautiful. i have three beautiful long skirts that go well with a dark red tank or my newest white chiffon blouse that i just reviewed. I love dressing my best and so do others.

By Janine  09/10/2018

Bought these for my wife and she could not be happier with them. She suffers from foot and ankle issues and these actually support her feet very well and are very soft unlike a lot of sandals that she has purchased in the past. They fit as described and she says they are super cute so overall very pleased with the buy.

By Adam  19/09/2018

These are so sparkly in person! I got these for my baby shower and they are beautiful.

By Zenggu  15/09/2018

These shoes are very beautiful in person and well made, I wore them some hours in the house.

By Luis  08/09/2018

I JUST RECIEVED MY FIRST PAIR OF BUTTERFLY SANDALS I ORDERED TWO PAIRS THE WHITE ONES ARRIVED TODAY THEY LOOK AMAZING CANT WAIT TO RECEIVE THE BLACK PAIR... IT TOOK FOREVER TO GET THOUGH....THEY WERE WORTH THE MONEY AND WAIT..

By Fred  28/08/2018

WOW! The picture does NOT do it justice you have to see them in person to really see how glittery they are. You will not be dissapointed.

By Jasen  27/07/2018

These shoes are perfect. My youngest daughter is getting married and they are having an outdoors venue for the wedding. Walking in grass is NOT good high heels. So, this was what I picked to wear. They are prefect.

By Gibbs  21/07/2018

I really like these shoes. I wore them all day for a beach wedding and they were super comfortable. The shoes have a bit of sparkle but aren't gaudy.

By Daberoh  10/07/2018

This is the cutest shoe! I was looking for an all around shoe to go with multiple dresses and these are perfect and very well made.

By Zenggu  10/07/2018

Purchased these sandals for my wedding . They were PERFECT! They were sparkly in all the right places and were comfortable enough for me to wear all day and night long!

By Jacqueline  07/07/2018

Cute shoes, fit as expected, and comfortable enough for all day wear. I wore them to an outdoor wedding and got lots of compliments.

By Gibbs  06/07/2018

I just received these shoes. They fit well and seem very light and comfortable. I haven't worn them yet, but they seem well made.

By Preston  24/05/2018

These are really nice sandals. They are beautiful and they fit well. I can't get over how nice they look! Will buy more pairs.

By Julia  15/05/2018

Love these shoes!!! Carefully and creatively packaged. Arrived in perfect condition and the detailing is gorgeous. Super comfy and easy to walk around all day in. 

By Douglas  05/05/2018

Very cute Sandals! I can wear it every where and it fits perfectly! I love this sandals. I could buy another one with different color

By Ian  04/05/2018

These are amazing!!! Worth every penny, they sparkle and shine so nicely in the light and they are extremely comfortable! 

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018