USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Flattering A-line Strapless Ball Gown Floor-length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Flattering A-line Strapless Ball Gown Floor-length Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894184

Market Price: USD $ 449.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $216.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08894184
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.13( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Flowers
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ramon  30/05/2018

The dress is so fantastic and well made. It's all I ever wanted and I'm really looking forward to wearing it for my wedding in June! Dresswe answered all my questions and helped with sizing. It said the dress would ship after 2 weeks but I got it much quicker than expected. I'm so pleased and will definitely return to the shop!

By Edmond  30/05/2018

Can I please give more stars? -awesome customer service -I was a bit worried about fit because I'm plus size, but she contacted me before shipping to check measurements and it was a great fit - shipping to California was crazy fast -the dress is so beautiful and well made. this was perfect, I got so many compliments

By Zenggu  30/05/2018

Such a beautifully made dress and very accurate measurements (size 8 fits perfectly and I'm usually a size 10). Dispatched and arrived quickly, and good communication from Dressewe. I can't wait to wear this for my wedding!

By Gibbs  30/05/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH ! I can NOT wait to wear this dress. Pictures do not do your work justice. Everything about this is simply perfection. The quality was extremely impressive. I fell in love the minute I took it from the package & it wasn't even unfolded yet!!!! Absolutely jaw dropping & fit as if it were tailored just for me. I could go on & on !!!!!The weight & feel of this particular dress is unlike any other attire I have ever owned & I truly look forward to wearing this for my wedding. This was exactly what I was searching for & will make my special day even more unique .

By Gylls  30/05/2018

Oh my goodness I can't describe how wonderful this dress is, I absolutely love it, I can't wait to wear this for my wedding!it is beautifully made and super fast delivery. thank you enough!!!

By Cheryl  09/02/2018

This wedding dress is so beautiful that there is no word to express. The flowers decoration is so amazing. When I put on this wedding dress, I become very pretty and attractive. This wedding dress is worth buying.

By Reese  31/01/2018

I am an avid client because each time I have a special occasion to attend to, I shop here. Of course when the big day was set, I focused on browsing here each time. The collections are too beautiful to resist but I got my eyes in this a-line strapless wedding dress . It is a perfect fit on me. I wear this dress as a princess.

By Anshul  07/01/2018

First, the strapless lace bodice wedding dress is good in quality and cheap in price. Then, the style is really fashionable, especially the floral ruffles is very nice. At last, the wedding dress is very elegant to wear.

By   20/07/2014

I arrived in about three weeks. Large ribbon attached to the waist is cute. Size is perfect. Thank you all! The skirt of fluffy sugar confectionery like, flowers are in bloom though. Even where feminine, satin is full of shiny us wrapped in a friendly atmosphere the bride. Ribbon flowing to the West is directing us to the elegant bride.

By gitune  27/05/2014

Hi, thank you very much for the dress. I am very happy with it. A really spectacular gown. Loved the fabrics and the most amazing thing that there's no need to iron it !!!! A perfect dress for the most wonderful day of my life. Thank you so much once again.

By Jelles  01/07/2013

Hi, i received the gown and it was a perfect fit! The materials used are in great quality, I was very impressed with the low price and great quality. I would like to know if I can order a detachable sleeve for this gown? Thank you.

By Валентин  06/05/2013

Hi I absolutely love this dress and am looking at ordering it, however I have a few questions. How long is the current price available for? Also, which of the petticoats that you offer would you recommend to get with this dress? Thank you in advance.

By Renata  12/04/2013

Great :))))

By Hewire  03/04/2013

Love the dress can't wait to where it....

By Bridget  01/04/2013

I would like to know what is the tax for shipping to Lima , Peru and if there are any other charges to pay for. Thank you for your soon reply

By Edwin   21/03/2013

Hello, could you please let me know,can this dress be customized to sleeve,or 3/4th sleeve. Thank you!!

By Seth  08/02/2013

does the girl in the picture have a petticoat underneath the dress. Can I wear it without a petticoat

By Debby  08/02/2013

does the girl in the picture have a petticoat underneath the dress. Can I wear it without a petticoat

By Philipppa  08/01/2013

I love this dress what vail would look the best? The color is the same as the picture!

By Nevan  21/11/2012

Is there any possible way you can make this dress red?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018