USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Free Color Swatches

Reviews of Free Color Swatches ItemCode:10905118

Market Price: USD $ 2.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $0.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10905118
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.09( kg )
  • Pattern:Plain
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By abby10_13  08/06/2018

Hello I was interested in a free color swatch but I need lavender chiffon and that is not an option Do you all have this material I was interested in item code 10891273 in the color lavender Thank you

By ashlan.murphy  26/04/2018

Hi I was wondering about product 12223943 and would like to know which material to refer to in terms of color thank you

By dschaberg10  03/02/2018

Hi there-I just received the swatch for pearlpink and I love it Im only 52 and do not want the length shown on the model in the picture Im 53" hollow to floor Id like it to fall right at my toes as we will be barefoot for the wedding on the beach I was also wondering if the back could be made lace up instead of button Id love to order this dress in the pretty pearl pink Thank you Donna

By ybailey  07/01/2018

I am looking for a coral sample material Do you have a sample of that color

By Emilyperez416  27/11/2017

What color swatch material should I order for product 11515230

By tatinor  10/04/2017

¿Este vestido viene en color azul francia porque me gustaría comprarlo

By diana_sweet97  03/04/2017

Disculpe me podria mostrar la muestra del color verde oscuro y dorado porfavor gracias

By mescal.evler  21/02/2017

I am looking at three dresses 12707116 12193073 and 12193145 Can you tell me what fabric I should indicated in ordering the color swatches Thanks

By krausacvdo66  18/02/2017

Uds le podran hacer el vestido a mi esposa sobre las medidas que yo o un costurero haga si dicenque si el precio es igual o aumentaria y cuanto seria el total en porcentaje

By Dhardystylez  31/01/2017

Greetings I am interested in ordering a dress however I dont see a color swatch to match the dress that I am looking to order for the bridal party The dress of interest is displayed in yellow which is the one I want Can you provide additional assistance as I can order a color swatch if the color is not offered

By pierinagomez05  05/01/2017

Hola, quisiera me ayudaran a saber que tellas son la de este vestido para poder pedir las muestras del color de las mismas gracias Itemcode:12690395

By nadine.ernst68  23/11/2016

Hello Which blue is the darkest one Thank you

By Anita1930  14/11/2016

Hiwhat material is this dress 10522447 and if you can do my size because I am very low

By jescons30  08/11/2016

I have a consultation I am size 16 W but hollow to floor is 171cm I dont see it in your book

By Pazespinoza2010  22/09/2016

Me encanta este vestido pero si lo ordeno y no me quedara como puedo hacer para cambiarlo

By mee_pardo  19/09/2016

Good afternoon I am an event planner and purchased from your site on a few occasions all satisfactory orders I would like to purchase your swatches in all the materials and colors listed here Is that possible I thank you in advance ELP

By god1sgd  31/05/2016

What material is dress no 11471359 made of Also I am 6ft tall can the dress be customized for my height Thank you

By laeternamentebella  10/04/2016

quisiera comprar el articulo con el codigo no11462898 en color champan pero con respecto a comprar la muestra de color en la parte de selecion del material no esta la opcion de encaje material en el cual esta hecho el vestido mi pregunta es como me pueden ustedes ayudar en este caso ya que me interesa ver el tono de dicho color

By jimenascorza  15/03/2016

I trying to buy a swatch of the dress cod 11646596 which materials are tulle and lace and I cant found it between the swatch options The same happend with the dress cod 11653145 What can I do

By glenda1920  03/03/2016

Quiero saber si me pueden aser un vestido para mi hija tiene 5 años

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018