0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Fresh A Line Sweetheart Embroidery Applique Zipper-Up Prom Dress

Reviews of Fresh A Line Sweetheart Embroidery Applique Zipper-Up Prom Dress ItemCode:12727785

Market Price: USD $ 301.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12727785
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   28/01/2017

This dress is beautiful! My daughter wore it to homecoming. I wanted her to look classy, and she did with this dress. Great deal

By teresaemanolo  28/01/2017

I wore my dress last night to my nephews wedding n it was beautiful

By Gabylindinha62  21/01/2017

Loved the dress it was to small for me so I gave it to my. Daughter

By dpresley8  17/01/2017

I ordered a couple of dresses to wear for a wedding unfortunately I choose a different one to wear.But this one is a keeper for another function.

By   10/01/2017

This dress fit me perfectly and it's really nice on my shape. The fabric material is great. Thank you to the seller for their size suggestions after telling them about weight and regular size.

By   10/01/2017

The dress is perfect! Great quality for the price paid! I can't wait to wear it!

By alidaci  03/01/2017

Extremely flattering, great quality material, and fit perfectly. Perfect for weddings or as an evening gown.

By   02/01/2017

Love this dress! Fits smoothly and looks much more expensive than the price paid, always a bonus. Very happy with this purchase.

By Chylaharrington  29/12/2016

The dress was as expected and it look real good on me, thank you

By mcandba66  26/12/2016

This dress was absolutely lovely, it fit as expected and for the price was of high quality. I needed a last minute dress for a conference and it did the trick!

By mduran64  17/12/2016

the dress arrived the day it was expected. The quality was better than I expected, no snags or anything of that nature. Great purchase.

By mchipili88  15/12/2016

I'm curvy and this dress fit perfectly! Good material too.

By ksharps  12/12/2016

First of all, I hardly ever write reviews but I had to comment on this dress. I was not expecting much for the price, but this dress is beautiful. I don't think that I've ever had a dress that fit so well and looked so good. I will definitely buy from this company again, and I may even buy this dress in a different color!

By bree2384  04/12/2016

It actually looks like the picture! Feels and looks glamorous and expensive..

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs