0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gliter Sequin High Heeled Over-the-Knee Boots

Reviews of Gliter Sequin High Heeled Over-the-Knee Boots ItemCode:12405042

Market Price: USD $ 382.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $158.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12405042
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.31( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Material:Glitter
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Closure Type:Side Zipper
  • Shaft Height:Over-the-Knee
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Suitable Occasion:Professional
  • Embellishment:Sequin
  • Season:Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Sheshoe
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   04/12/2016

They are perfect fit great and are super comfortable!

By Luljanagurraj  25/11/2016

I love these shoes! I get so many compliments on them. I will get another color this season.

By   13/11/2016

OMG! I LOVE these boots, they are as pictured and expected, they arrived quickly. I have already placed an order for a 2nd pair.

By Kalenjian  16/10/2016

I love these boots. Very comfortable

By sailormoon1940  11/10/2016

"I'm not usually a bootie person but these are absolutely fabulous. Comfortable and just the right amount of sexy. Love these."

By   23/09/2016

"Love this shoe!!! Would highly recommend!"

By   29/06/2016

OMG I love love love these boots. I have gotten hundrends of compliments on these. I wear them to work sometimes and after 9 hours they are still super comfortable. perfect fit, awesome fashion.

By   26/06/2016

"Great boots! Comfortable enough to wear to work and Great for a night out! Love these stylish boots!"

By   02/06/2016

Fit perfectly, super comfortably and absolutely adorable!

By   24/05/2016

I love these boots! They are so comfy. You can't beat the price on these gorgeous boots. And people tell me how cute they are whenever I wear them. Looking for another pair now :)

By lee_3986  13/04/2016

These are great boots. They look like 200 to 300 dollar boots. Fit great and are very comfortable

By   07/03/2016

"Absolutely a must have boot! It is true to size and very comfortable to walk in. Very satisfied with purchase and you will be too!"

By   11/12/2015

Love them! Lots of compliments!!

By Aziza_gnimat203  20/11/2015

These boots are fire!!! So hot.. buying more

By djgiii  26/10/2015

Love them! I wore mine for the first time to work today. My feet feel great! Super comfortable and very stylish!

By   18/10/2015

"Love everything about my new boots. The fit, color and most of all the look."

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs