0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Glittering Point Toe Crystal Cinderella Wedding Shoes

Reviews of Glittering Point Toe Crystal Cinderella Wedding Shoes ItemCode:11304544

Market Price: USD $ 395.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $109.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11304544
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.89( kg )
  • Material:Glitter
  • Leather Feature:Soft Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Heel Height:9.5cm
  • Heel Type:Chunky Heel
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Wedding
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone,Beads,Sequin
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mara.sazdanoff  05/01/2017

I was wanting shoes to go with my wedding dress that would really pop. These definitely do the trick. I got the silver ones and they are gorgeous. The heels are high, but not ridiculously so. If you have experience walking in heels like I do these are no problem. I was afraid since they are a pointed toe, that maybe it would look weird with my wide feet, but this is not the case. I ordered a 8.5 and they fit wonderfully. I can't wait to show them off at my wedding.

By Vbriana10  12/12/2016

These shoes are so pretty too look at!! However, looking at my heels was not the intended purpose when buying them! I wanted to wear them for my wedding. I usually wear an 8.5/9 and at the time they did not have the 9. So, I opted for the 8.5 hoping and praying they would fit. They did not at all! I have a high arch and my second toe is slightly longer than my first.?This combination does not do well with these shoes and my feet just slid and crashed at the top of the shoe. That being said, for those who love some toe cleavage, this is the shoe for you. I would get at least a 1/2 size up in these and they are not for those with a little wider foot and a higher arch.

By melissa.thompson  13/11/2016

It is exactly what I expected. I love it, and can hardly wait for that special occasion to wear it.

By Angieeverhart  22/10/2016

Loved these! Great price, comfortable, and fit as expected in my normal size. Lots of compliments! Would definitely buy again!

By   12/10/2016

My shoes looked just like the picture! I'm so happy about them! I will definitely buy from you again! Thank you so much you have made my wedding day perfect!

By nabilnaj  07/10/2016

These are the most beautiful shoes to ever exist. They were actually comfortable. I got compliments on them all night. Perfect addition to my black dress to dress it up!

By selvir_robinho  30/09/2016

I love this shoes. Great fit and they are perfect. True to size. I get lots of compliments on them.....

By   16/09/2016

This was for my daughter's homecoming and she absolutely adored them. They fit wonderfully and she was able to dance all night in them with no problems.

By   12/09/2016

I absolutely am in love with these shoes! Everyone that I have showed so far is amazed by them! Will be wearing them for my wedding. I have never bought shoes online before due to not wanting to receive a product that was different than advertised but these are better than the pictures!

By   22/08/2016

Holy cow!!! Amazingly comfortable considering the height of the heel and fierce stiletto. I have arthritis in both my big toes and was considering this New Year's Eve a "last hurrah" for shoes like this... nope! I can actually wear these again! Complements galore - from the guys and gals!!

By   21/08/2016

The shoes are beautiful and fit rather well! I measured my foot according to the seller's size chart. I wear a 6 1/2 in the U.S which is a size 37 in china. I am so glad that they fit. I would buy from this seller again. The seller responded fast to my request. I am very pleased with this purchase.

By abcflooringltd  17/08/2016

i like these pair of shoes very much it look just like the picture and it fit perfectly .

By   15/08/2016

Everything about this order was perfect, it shipped over a month early! The shoes fit perfect! The shoes Look perfect! not even one complaint!!!!

By mialynette2003  06/08/2016

The quality and fit of this shoe is fantastic! They're also incredibly comfortable and am looking forward to wearing them at my wedding! One point to notice:the front of the shoe is little narrow and the back is a little wider for me.

By Thorpecm  23/07/2016

Please provide a photo of the actual product

By desmar.austin  16/07/2016

I bought these shoes for my Christmas wedding this December and they are perfect! They look exactly like the picture, if not prettier, and they are true to their size. They came within a week of ordering them. I would suggest these shoes to anyone and everyone!

By waleed_tx  13/06/2016

Absolutely beautiful! Fit well and are comfortable! I can't wait to wear them on my cruise. They arrived WAY before estimated!

By cchenaniah  08/06/2016

So perfect!!!!! My wedding dress was very simple and cute, but these shoes just made me look amazing. I think I got more compliments on my shoes then I did my wedding dress

By karlyswim1  25/05/2016

Arrived quickly. Wearing as a bridesmaid in a wedding coming up soon. They fit true to size and do not slip when on your feet. They seem to be comfortable for how high they are.

By hashimalsaedi  13/05/2016

I purchased these shoes for my wedding day, for the reception part of the day. I was amazed when I received them to see how much better they look in person. I have never seen shoes like this, they are the most amazing shoes I have ever seen. I love them and can't wait to show them off =)

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs