USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Golden Sandals Buckle Peep Toe Hollow Shoes

Reviews of Golden Sandals Buckle Peep Toe Hollow Shoes ItemCode:12781114

Market Price: USD $ 141.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $75.45

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12781114
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.78( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Buckle
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Hollow
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lewis  28/02/2019

Fabulous shoes!!!! Love!!!! Will be ordering many more !!!! Fits great, actually comfortable & expensive looking!!!!

By Shirly  28/02/2019

Love them. They are great for the price and feel much more comfortable than other stilettos. The look beautiful on my feet.

By Edmond  11/02/2019

These shoes are stylish and beautiful. I will purchase them again. When I wore them people thought they were a designer sandals!

By Luis  16/01/2019

I receive this colour first it fits excellent so I order two more pairs they look great on my feet.

By Vincent  16/01/2019

Very pretty heels!! The Gold is exactly the color I needed 👍🏽❤️ Will be ordering more in the future!

By Jeremy  24/12/2018

Wore to a party. The were cute though not the most comfortable one. I would wear again but would need to be a sitting event.

By Hans  06/11/2018

These shoes are even better "in person" I have not wore them yet other than around the house to get used to. I'll go dancing soon!

By Hewire  29/10/2018

Luv .... luv.... luv! Received many compliments during a photo shoot. Very sexy shoe which was good for me.

By Dina  22/10/2018

Amazingly sexy...i will be wearing this at my friend's wedding party and will post pics at a later date...true to size.

By Alberta  19/10/2018

The color is just as depicted in the website,the heel is in a great height for me I really love the shoes.

By Miranda  29/09/2018

These golden colored stiletto heeled sandals is a perfect match with almost all my dresses. I just adore these sandals.

By Gibbs  22/07/2018

I wore these for my friends wedding, and she loved them! I would definitely recommend these for almost any occasion. Part of the reason why I bought them was because they were just fancy enough for a summer wedding, but also casual enough for everyday use.

By Danop  20/07/2018

I have never been one for heels, but I wanted to go all out for a date night with my husband. I purchased these heels and found myself pleasantly surprised. Not only are they well made and look fantastic on but they were comfortable.

By Omar  17/07/2018

Very comfortable shoes! I wore them to a wedding and was on my feet for hours. They never hurt my feet and were comfortable the whole time. Love them.

By Marcia  08/07/2018

Fit perfect, and actually didn't kill my feet. Have worn them twice so far, both times to weddings and was able to keep them on all night.

By Preston  07/07/2018

I love these shoes! I ordered these for graduation, and they looked great! Plus, they are super comfortable. The heel is a perfect height which makes it easy to walk in.

By Jason  26/06/2018

I usually buy shoes in person, so I was nervous on getting them without trying them on. I'm so glad I did! It fit perfectly, comfortable and did not hurt my feet. I am very happy with my purchase.

By Seth  22/06/2018

This is a beautiful shoe. I ordered them for a wedding. That was much more comfortable to be in for longer than 5 hours.

By Christine  19/05/2018

Best shoes ever, absolutely beautiful, fit perfectly and actually comfortable!!!!!!! Honestly best shoes I have ever bought!!!!!

By Lewis  12/05/2018

I swear by these shoes! I wear these to work almost every day. Probably one of the only pairs that doesn't leave my foot cramping by the end of the day. Plus they fit perfectly and are very cute.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018