0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Golden Sandals PU Sequin Heel Covering Stilettos

Reviews of Golden Sandals PU Sequin Heel Covering Stilettos ItemCode:10880904

Market Price: USD $ 245.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $76.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10880904
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.00( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Back Counter Type:Heel Covering
  • Heel Height:12cm
  • Platform Height:2cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Zipper
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Banquet
  • Embellishment:Sequin
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Edmond  08/07/2018

So beautiful!! Fits perfectly!! I bought them for my wedding and I can’t wait to wear them! I am so excited! They look Exactly like the picture!!

By Nevan  07/07/2018

They are even more than what I expected. Gorgeous. Beautiful. I'm so excited that they fit. Normally I wouldn't buy shoes online but these were so pretty and I'm glad it worked out. My wedding shoes!!

By aneesa2022  31/08/2016

Hello How big are the heels in inches And how long is delivery time to Maryland USA

By 52snicklefritzy  29/05/2016

Very comfortable sandals, yet cute and very sexy. Nice shoes for the price.

By toronuco  11/04/2016

I received many compliments while wearing these shoes. I wear heels on a daily basis and am used to the comfy and pricey?

By razak102011  06/04/2016

Beautiful sexy heel to wear out. The heel looks VERY good on me.

By   03/04/2016

Perfect

By   03/03/2016

These shoes are very comfortable! I was pleasantly surprised. Typically, when getting new shoes I go for looks first and deal with whatever comfort level I get stuck with. I'm happy to say I wore these shoes for 11 hours and my feet did not suffer.

By dwayneca  14/05/2014

i received these unique gold stiletto heel peep toe sandals today. they are very pretty and classy. very comfortable too and would match a dress or jeans. I would definitely order them again from dresswe.com. Also, I am not a naturally graceful person, but these shoes were very easy to walk.I likt it very much.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018