0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous A-line Floor-Length Cathedral Patterned Flower Beading Wedding Dress

Reviews of Gorgeous A-line Floor-Length Cathedral Patterned Flower Beading Wedding Dress ItemCode:10789687

Market Price: USD $ 1125.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $466.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10789687
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.67( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal,Flowers
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Seth  06/04/2017

It is a beautiful and amazing dress, it make me graceful and elegant,I like it,I love this dress very much for it's a great deal to get this dream dress with the price I can accept. The hand-made flower and fine tulle looks expensive. It's so important for my wedding day and Thank you dresswe to let all this happen

By Kevin  04/04/2017

I thought it was a bit risky to purchase the dress online, but totally worth it in the end! I know some women worry about getting a strapless dress as it feels like it could fall down at anytime and this one had no problem as it has built in bra and support the bust perfectly.

By Dalsbull  22/03/2017

I thought it was a bit risky to purchase the dress online, but totally worth it in the end! I know some women worry about getting a strapless dress as it feels like it could fall down at anytime and this one had no problem as it has built in bra and support the bust perfectly.

By Giovanni  19/03/2017

I would just like to thank you for such a beautiful dress. It was very good quality and everyone was surprised about how much it had cost. All in all it was well worth it. I definitely recommend it to any bride!

By Alberta  16/03/2017

I would just like to thank you for such a beautiful dress. It was very good quality and everyone was surprised about how much it had cost. All in all it was well worth it. I definitely recommend it to any bride!

By Stephe  15/03/2017

It is a beautiful and amazing dress, it make me graceful and elegant,I like it,I love this dress very much for it's a great deal to get this dream dress with the price I can accept. The hand-made flower and fine tulle looks expensive. It's so important for my wedding day and Thank you dresswe to let all this happen

By jchrislene  02/11/2016

So I bought this dress and thought that it was going to take a long time to get and it came in earlier than it said it would! Was very impressed with the dress but when I tried it on it took my breath away! It is so beautiful and fit me perfectly! This is THE dress!

By masharee1  27/10/2016

Great very satisfied

By   22/10/2016

worked well for the price, sizes are smaller but all the reviews mentioned that so I knew that going into it! Used for photography purposes, not for a real wedding. Will most likely use this vendor again!

By dam7487  21/10/2016

So so happy! :D

By   16/10/2016

It's gorgeous I'm so in love! Thank you!

By rangersgirl777  16/10/2016

Beautiful dress...i would recommend it....The bra section was bigger than expected...

By selvir_robinho  06/10/2016

I love this dress

By   25/09/2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful!! I am so glad I took a risk and bought this dress, I sent in my custom measurements and it fit almost perfect.

By   06/09/2016

I love the dress, the details and the fabric. I ordered a generic size, paid the standard shipping and got it in a week, really quick! The only thing is that it runs a bit big on the chest and came with some loose strands, but for the price and the effectiveness I found it perfect.

By marisaleoros  26/08/2016

Very beautiful.

By annie.erker  22/08/2016

Totally worth it!! The dress looks lovely and suits perfectly.The quality of the fabrics is good.They gave me advice with the measures and the colours, and helped me solve some tracking problems I had with the posting. I am really pleased with the service and the beautiful dress I have purchased!

By konkretemuzicandmanagement  17/08/2016

Just a bit small If I would've went a size bigger it would be too big but overall love it! Just need to have it altered a little bit.

By   05/08/2016

Beautiful!!!! order a couple sizes up

By thukill91112  31/07/2016

Absolutely loved it... just as the pictures!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs