0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Gorgeous Beading Cap Sleeves Sequins Mermaid Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Gown

Reviews of Gorgeous Beading Cap Sleeves Sequins Mermaid Floor Length Sweep Train Evening Gown ItemCode:12091802

Market Price: USD $ 370.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $183.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12091802
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.88( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Sequins
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Rebeccadr32  26/02/2017

I received the package last night and tried it on immediately, the bust area fits almost perfectly, AND the color and look is spot on. It needs a few alterations with the length, but other than that, I'm extremely happy and can't wait to wear it to the Ball

By Joan.tarpeh  17/02/2017

The gown is made of good material, not cheap looking at all. Id say order up a size or two. The front is a lot shorter than I imagined.Im returning due to fix it.

By   11/02/2017

Love this dress. The color is perfect as well as the fit. my original bridesmaid dress was ordered 3x too big and it was going to cost me $300 to alter. I found this dress and knew it would be a great replacement for the wedding.

By marleneannoni  06/02/2017

The dress was just beautiful, people just stopped and stared. Many more came up to me and said how stunning the dress looked.and I have recommend all guys this website,Thank u again for the dress.

By pilarbattaglia  02/02/2017

beautiful dress , finished product measures 1 and 1/2 inches less in bust and waist. this was custom made.Overall nice dress and experience.

By   29/01/2017

The dress is very beautiful and very well made. I ordered size 12 (L). I am 5'1 and 135lb curvy body. I altered it at the bottom because it was too long for me.:) I would alter it at west line too, but it is not too big so I di not do it. Very pleased with my dress.

By   15/01/2017

I WAS VERY WORRIED THAT MY DRESS WOULD SHOW UP AND NOT LOOK EXACTLY AS PICTURED BY IT DID AND I CAN TRULY SAY THAT I AM SO PLEASED. I WORE IT TO A MILITARY BALL AND GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS

By laurenrexroad  15/01/2017

I absolutely love this dress! The quality of the materials, and the workmanship is amazing! I wore this to a Blacktie affair, and received complimentaftercompliment! I will order from this Company as often as I can!

By Dorilee62  15/01/2017

Great dress and true to color. I am 5ft. 3inches 124lbs measure 32 bust 27 waist 38 hips I ordered a size 4 and it fits well and is true to size.

By sandrajuskute1203  13/01/2017

I am a size 0, I bought the 2, fits perfectly. I do have to have it altered a bit but it's well worth it! Absolutely stunning

By egle.jaaska  13/01/2017

I LOVED everything about this dress. I received so many complements on it. No one could believe what I paid for it. I'd recommend this dress/ company to anyone.

By Lov3mykids4ever  31/10/2016

This dress is beautiful! I ordered my true size and it fit perfectly. The material is of excellent quality and very comfortable. It excentuated my curves very nicely without being immodest.

By Prokupek_03  29/10/2016

the dress arrived the day it was expected. The quality was better than I expected, no snags or anything of that nature. Great purchase.

By caseybrown  21/10/2016

Excellent fit and value. Beautiful dress!

By   29/09/2016

This dress is beautiful! My daughter wore it to homecoming. I wanted her to look classy, and she did with this dress. Great deal

By anabele.harn  25/09/2016

This dress was absolutely lovely, it fit as expected and for the price was of high quality. I needed a last minute dress for a conference and it did the trick!

By sorted27  18/09/2016

Surprisingly good quality, fits really well! Glad I purchased.

By   06/09/2016

LOVE this dress! This was the second of two that I chose.

By   02/09/2016

Get a bigger size!!!! It looks smazing on!

By   31/08/2016

Surprisingly good quality, fits really well! Glad I purchased.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs